AT&T Toggle

AT&T Toggle


AT&T Toggle℠ is a cloud based solution that gives mobile professionals the ability to use a single smartphone or tablet for both business and personal use. Say goodbye to the days of having to carry two devices to stay connected to every aspect of your life. Now, with AT&T Toggle℠, you can access your business applications, content, emails, contacts, and calendars via an encrypted workspace as well as have access to your favorite games, apps, and family photos.


AT&T Toggle℠ provides two personalities on one device. A password-protected workspace separates and safeguards business data on your personal smartphone or tablets and helps to maintain separation of work and personal use. AT&T Toggle℠ is an easy to use mobile management platform that works across nearly any service provider network. AT&T Toggle℠ must be set up by your company or enterprise in order to function properly. If your company does not yet use AT&T Toggle℠, you can get more information by contacting us at [email protected]

Recent changes:
What's new in this version:

- Client support for Lotus Notes Traveler
- Free/Busy Look Up for Calendar Invites
- Usability Enhancements
- Bug Fixes

For complete details, see www.att.com/toggle
Add to list
Free
79
4.0
User ratings
76
Installs
5,000+
Concerns
5
File size
11521 kb
Screenshots
Video of AT&T Toggle Screenshot of AT&T Toggle Screenshot of AT&T Toggle Screenshot of AT&T Toggle Screenshot of AT&T Toggle Screenshot of AT&T Toggle

About AT&T Toggle
AT&T Toggle℠ is a cloud based solution that gives mobile professionals the ability to use a single smartphone or tablet for both business and personal use. Say goodbye to the days of having to carry two devices to stay connected to every aspect of your life. Now, with AT&T Toggle℠, you can access your business applications, content, emails, contacts, and calendars via an encrypted workspace as well as have access to your favorite games, apps, and family photos.


AT&T Toggle℠ provides two personalities on one device. A password-protected workspace separates and safeguards business data on your personal smartphone or tablets and helps to maintain separation of work and personal use. AT&T Toggle℠ is an easy to use mobile management platform that works across nearly any service provider network. AT&T Toggle℠ must be set up by your company or enterprise in order to function properly. If your company does not yet use AT&T Toggle℠, you can get more information by contacting us at [email protected]

Recent changes:
What's new in this version:

- Client support for Lotus Notes Traveler
- Free/Busy Look Up for Calendar Invites
- Usability Enhancements
- Bug Fixes

For complete details, see www.att.com/toggle

Visit Website
User reviews of AT&T Toggle
Write the first review for this app!
Android Market Comments
A Google User
Aug 16, 2014
Much better! (4.4.4 Moto X) I've tried toggle a couple times in the past but quickly uninstalled. So far this latest iteration is great. Best part is that you only need the 8+ digit passcode when entering "business mode." While in "personal mode, your phone acts exactly as before. Switching is super fast. Battery life - not sure yet.
A Google User
Aug 5, 2014
Nice Function but Annoying One notification in the status bar is sufficient, particularly when it is as generic as `a secure app is trying to notify you'. Locks too fast and requires re-login too often. Needs work to be more user-friendly.
A Google User
Jun 8, 2014
Clunky Power Hog It works but activates on its own, holds the app open and drains my battery. There are no user controls to prevent the app from activating. I would recommend loading only when needed and removing when done. Good luck uninstalling. I regret it.
A Google User
May 28, 2014
Works as expected. Switching between personas can seem clunky, but once in personal mode or business mode performance is fine. No lag. No noticeable drain in battery like.
A Google User
May 25, 2014
Clunky Power Hog It works but activates on its own, holds the app open and drains my battery. There are no user controls to prevent the app from activating. I would recommend loading only when needed and removing when done.