Flickr

Flickr


Introducing the new Flickr app - upload, access, organize, edit, and share your photos from any device, from anywhere in the world.

• Put your free 1000GB to work - auto-upload all your photos and videos, privately storing them in your Flickr camera roll.
• Camera roll in the cloud - instant access to your entire Flickr collection, so you can free up your phone for everything else.
• Organization and sharing, simplified - browse with ease, select and organize hundreds of photos with one gesture, and share in seconds.
• Unleash your creativity - tweak your photos, add filters, crop images and more, directly from the camera roll. And if you change your mind, just revert the changes!
• Explore, interact and engage with friends, family and the Flickr community - there are millions of groups and billions of photos out there to discover.

Tell us what you think! We are committed to building the best Flickr and we want your feedback.

Let us know your thoughts here: https://yahoo.uservoice.com/forums/238232

Note: If you already have the Flickr app, you will be asked to sign in. For questions relating to sign-in, take a look at: http://yhoo.it/1mbfCO8

By clicking "install" you consent to the installation of this app and updates to this app in the future. This app can be uninstalled at any time.

Recent changes:
This Auto-Uploadr patch comes hot on the heels of last week's big launch. Thanks for your patience as we get the app back to its shiny self!

• Put your free 1000GB to work like never before - auto-upload all your photos and videos to your Flickr camera roll. They'll be private, until you choose to share them!
• New elegant, approachable look and feel to match your new camera roll.
• and much more...

Need support? Get in touch with us: http://ow.ly/InFYC
Add to list
Free
85
4.3
User ratings
180461
Installs
5,000,000+
Concerns
3
File size
17487 kb
Screenshots
Screenshot of Flickr Screenshot of Flickr Screenshot of Flickr Screenshot of Flickr Screenshot of Flickr Screenshot of Flickr Screenshot of Flickr Screenshot of Flickr Screenshot of Flickr
About Flickr
Introducing the new Flickr app - upload, access, organize, edit, and share your photos from any device, from anywhere in the world.

• Put your free 1000GB to work - auto-upload all your photos and videos, privately storing them in your Flickr camera roll.
• Camera roll in the cloud - instant access to your entire Flickr collection, so you can free up your phone for everything else.
• Organization and sharing, simplified - browse with ease, select and organize hundreds of photos with one gesture, and share in seconds.
• Unleash your creativity - tweak your photos, add filters, crop images and more, directly from the camera roll. And if you change your mind, just revert the changes!
• Explore, interact and engage with friends, family and the Flickr community - there are millions of groups and billions of photos out there to discover.

Tell us what you think! We are committed to building the best Flickr and we want your feedback.

Let us know your thoughts here: https://yahoo.uservoice.com/forums/238232

Note: If you already have the Flickr app, you will be asked to sign in. For questions relating to sign-in, take a look at: http://yhoo.it/1mbfCO8

By clicking "install" you consent to the installation of this app and updates to this app in the future. This app can be uninstalled at any time.

Recent changes:
This Auto-Uploadr patch comes hot on the heels of last week's big launch. Thanks for your patience as we get the app back to its shiny self!

• Put your free 1000GB to work like never before - auto-upload all your photos and videos to your Flickr camera roll. They'll be private, until you choose to share them!
• New elegant, approachable look and feel to match your new camera roll.
• and much more...

Need support? Get in touch with us: http://ow.ly/InFYC

Android Market Comments
A Google User
3 hours ago
let users delete a photo while viewing it
A Google User
3 hours ago
Never Loads... Pictures. And isn't that what flickrs about? I have a perfect internet connection and a fast phone. Pointless.
A Google User
6 hours ago
It does the job BUT steals your mobile data. No, I am not talking about the auto upload. This is about manual uploads. If you set up some photos to be uploaded manually it will not give you any choice and it will eat up the Mobile Data when you are away from your wifi. That's terrible.
A Google User
8 hours ago
Loved it
A Google User
11 hours ago
Good
Version 1000000
Version 1000000