iNotes

iNotes


Simple notes application, capable of syncing notes between you Mac computer and Android phone. Notes, created in Apple Mail.app are visible and editable via this application and vice versa. Multiple accounts and background sync is supported.

If you do not use Mac you still can use this application using only local, not server-synced notes.

Recent changes:
v1.4
* Corrected notes list formatting
* Using system date format to display dates

v1.3
* Fixed problem with accented characters.
* Improved gmail.com accounts detection.
* Other minor bug fixes and improvements.
Add to list
Free
53
2.7
User ratings
78
Installs
10,000+
Concerns
1
File size
455 kb
Screenshots
Screenshot of iNotes Screenshot of iNotes Screenshot of iNotes Screenshot of iNotes

About iNotes
Simple notes application, capable of syncing notes between you Mac computer and Android phone. Notes, created in Apple Mail.app are visible and editable via this application and vice versa. Multiple accounts and background sync is supported.

If you do not use Mac you still can use this application using only local, not server-synced notes.

Recent changes:
v1.4
* Corrected notes list formatting
* Using system date format to display dates

v1.3
* Fixed problem with accented characters.
* Improved gmail.com accounts detection.
* Other minor bug fixes and improvements.

Visit Website
User reviews of iNotes
Write the first review for this app!
Android Market Comments
A Google User
Jul 15, 2014
Deleted all my notes Install at your own risk
A Google User
May 22, 2014
Wut? It doesn't do anything.
A Google User
Mar 29, 2014
iNotes
A Google User
Mar 6, 2014
DO NOT INSTALL! IT WILL DELETE YOUR GMAIL NOTES AS SOON AS IT SYNCS As the tittle says, it's junk. you'll loose all your notes as soon as it syncs. thankfully i had a backup but do not use this!
A Google User
Jan 28, 2014
I thought it was great until I accidentally hit the Delete All I was trying to change accounts and accidentally hit the delete all button, which deleted some very important notes I had taken regarding work and client computer configurations. There is no delete confirmation and no undo. Be very careful when selecting menu options. I don't know if there is any way to recover this information. Apple's iCloud has the same issue, so I can't place all the blame in this apps authors, though, they should have put in some type of protection. As a QA tester, I've learned that the worst type of issue to encounter is one that causes data loss, and this certainly falls in that category. Otherwise, this app would be pretty great, syncing with gmail and icloud accounts.