Little Empire

Little Empire


= Google Play Exclusive Event Preview for Chinese Valentine's Day =
= Event Time:2014/07/30 - 2014/08/06 =

- Triple Your Value for Chinese Valentine's Day
During the event, if you purchase 442 mojos entered from the certain page, besides the original 442 mojos, you will receive 900 bound mojos for the next 30 days, which is more than twice of your purchase and that equals to triple your purchase. How will you get the rebate? After your purchase, you will receive the first rebate package at once. You will receive 30 bound mojos per day if you log in the game for the next 29 days. (Tips: each player can only have once change of taking advantage of this event; 2. the single purchase needs to reach the certain amount then it will be regards as taking part of this event; 3. If you do not log in the game during the 30 days, then you will not receive the mojos that day; 4. If the event ends the next day, it is still eligible for the next 30 days; 5. You will receive the second pack 24 hours after you receive the first one.)

- Invite friends for awesome gifts!
1.Anytime a new player uses your Invitation Code to register they will get an Invitee gift pack!
2.You’ll receive an Inviter Pack containing resources and spar for the first 10 friends that register with your code.
3.When your invitees reach levels 10, 20,and 30, you’ll get gift packs, with the higher packs containing mojo, spar, and materials! No limit on these latter packs, so get inviting!

5,000,000+ downloads. Rated 5/5 by 95% of users.
The best 3D strategic game, COMPLETELY FREE TO PLAY. Draw your sword, pick your hero, expand your territory in a fight with millions of players worldwide.

It's time to join Little Empire! You are not only the king of this land, but also the designer of your kingdom. Come with your friends, declare war against your foes, join alliances and fight for your people.

“This game is extremely AWESOME...!”

“Excellent job on the graphics and the gameplay, I really like this game because i can create my own empire and battle agaist other players. This apps is very addicted and very smart.”

= Game Features =
- FREE TO PLAY
- First mobile game to use advanced skeletal animation techniques;
- More fun and surprises with tactical formations;
- 3 different heroes to choose from, each with different magic and spells. You can also arrange two heroes on the battlefield together, assisting one another;
- 12 units either reinforce or neutralize each other, and as you level up, you can evolve your units with special spells;
- Hundreds of buildings can be dotted with and reinforce your own kingdoms;
- Become a legendary dragon slayer, defeating Medusa, the dragon Dorck, and other bosses.

Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Officiallittleempire
Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CamelGames
Check out awesome pictures, strategy and more: http://littleempire.camelgames.com/EN/

Recent changes:
1.18.3.2
- Double check reminder will be added while you use the first drawing oppotunity in the Sea Stone event.

1.18.3.1
- Fix the national flag icon bugs

1.18.3
- The passionate world cup month, you can choose the flags of the top 32 as your portrait to login your game. Come and indicate which team you are voting for.
- Screen rotate will be added to setting, you may choose whether activate the gravity rotate or not.
- Spanish and Italian localized game versions.
Add to list
Free
87
4.4
User ratings
137382
Installs
5,000,000+
Concerns
2
File size
36560 kb
Screenshots
Video of Little Empire Screenshot of Little Empire Screenshot of Little Empire Screenshot of Little Empire Screenshot of Little Empire Screenshot of Little Empire Screenshot of Little Empire Screenshot of Little Empire Screenshot of Little Empire Screenshot of Little Empire Screenshot of Little Empire Screenshot of Little Empire Screenshot of Little Empire Screenshot of Little Empire Screenshot of Little Empire Screenshot of Little Empire Screenshot of Little Empire Screenshot of Little Empire Screenshot of Little Empire Screenshot of Little Empire

About Little Empire
= Google Play Exclusive Event Preview for Chinese Valentine's Day =
= Event Time:2014/07/30 - 2014/08/06 =

- Triple Your Value for Chinese Valentine's Day
During the event, if you purchase 442 mojos entered from the certain page, besides the original 442 mojos, you will receive 900 bound mojos for the next 30 days, which is more than twice of your purchase and that equals to triple your purchase. How will you get the rebate? After your purchase, you will receive the first rebate package at once. You will receive 30 bound mojos per day if you log in the game for the next 29 days. (Tips: each player can only have once change of taking advantage of this event; 2. the single purchase needs to reach the certain amount then it will be regards as taking part of this event; 3. If you do not log in the game during the 30 days, then you will not receive the mojos that day; 4. If the event ends the next day, it is still eligible for the next 30 days; 5. You will receive the second pack 24 hours after you receive the first one.)

- Invite friends for awesome gifts!
1.Anytime a new player uses your Invitation Code to register they will get an Invitee gift pack!
2.You’ll receive an Inviter Pack containing resources and spar for the first 10 friends that register with your code.
3.When your invitees reach levels 10, 20,and 30, you’ll get gift packs, with the higher packs containing mojo, spar, and materials! No limit on these latter packs, so get inviting!

5,000,000+ downloads. Rated 5/5 by 95% of users.
The best 3D strategic game, COMPLETELY FREE TO PLAY. Draw your sword, pick your hero, expand your territory in a fight with millions of players worldwide.

It's time to join Little Empire! You are not only the king of this land, but also the designer of your kingdom. Come with your friends, declare war against your foes, join alliances and fight for your people.

“This game is extremely AWESOME...!”

“Excellent job on the graphics and the gameplay, I really like this game because i can create my own empire and battle agaist other players. This apps is very addicted and very smart.”

= Game Features =
- FREE TO PLAY
- First mobile game to use advanced skeletal animation techniques;
- More fun and surprises with tactical formations;
- 3 different heroes to choose from, each with different magic and spells. You can also arrange two heroes on the battlefield together, assisting one another;
- 12 units either reinforce or neutralize each other, and as you level up, you can evolve your units with special spells;
- Hundreds of buildings can be dotted with and reinforce your own kingdoms;
- Become a legendary dragon slayer, defeating Medusa, the dragon Dorck, and other bosses.

Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Officiallittleempire
Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CamelGames
Check out awesome pictures, strategy and more: http://littleempire.camelgames.com/EN/

Recent changes:
1.18.3.2
- Double check reminder will be added while you use the first drawing oppotunity in the Sea Stone event.

1.18.3.1
- Fix the national flag icon bugs

1.18.3
- The passionate world cup month, you can choose the flags of the top 32 as your portrait to login your game. Come and indicate which team you are voting for.
- Screen rotate will be added to setting, you may choose whether activate the gravity rotate or not.
- Spanish and Italian localized game versions.

Visit Website
User reviews of Little Empire
Dec 12, 2012
Great game, use my invitation code CCAIP for lots of freebies within the game. :)
Jun 19, 2014
y cant i download it... I NEED HELP PLEASE.
Dec 11, 2013
how can i create an account help please
Aug 18, 2013
hello im lvl 37 my code is RPTOUF.... add me and ill help you : )
Jul 2, 2013
Android Market Comments
A Google User
Yesterday 10:15 AM
Most popular game in world my best game is little empire and more play this game My hero as strong and RDX alliance is also stroug play little empire and enjoy the game
A Google User
Yesterday 9:41 AM
Need more heroes option Troops are great but need more of a variety of heroes to choose from besides just three. Please add more I think it would help a lot more thanks
A Google User
Yesterday 9:13 AM
Work Great Work
A Google User
Yesterday 4:30 AM
Wow Invite code me : TRRRPX
A Google User
Yesterday 2:56 AM
Very rare game and one of the best id loved it Its a very very great game i really love it id just hope you put a third castle in the game so the heroes is complete so pls if the creator read this pls create a third castle ohhh and by the way im BONETACTICS...and pls use my invitational code TMIITV if you want both of us get rare items pls use my code