Search

MIRAGE - Camera Messaging

MIRAGE - Camera Messaging


With MIRAGE, you can send free disappearing messages to your contacts even if they don't have the app yet. With one tap, you can send a photo, a video, a text message or a voice message that will disappear after it's viewed. Once you get started, all your phone contacts will be automatically added to MIRAGE so you can immediately start messaging away.

Groups- create a group and start a disappearing conversation with a few of your contacts in one group.
Broadcast- send the same MIRAGE to a few contacts at a time.
Edit your contact list- drag and drop your contacts to rearrange your home screen.
Inbox- tap and hold your inbox to see the MIRAGEs you've received; you can watch them in any order you'd like!
Filter- spice up your photos and videos with a new black and white filter.
Voice and Text Messages- send voice and text messages in a tap.
Search bar- added search bar to the app's home screen.
Localization- MIRAGE is now localized to 21 new languages: Arabic, Chinese (SP), Chinese (TR), Dutch, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Italian, Korean, Malay, Polish, Portuguese (BR), Portuguese (PT), Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Spanish (MX), Ukrainian and Vietnamese.

MIRAGE. Your life, unrecorded.

Recent changes:
Groups- create a group and start a disappearing conversation with a few of your contacts in one group.
Broadcast- send the same MIRAGE to a few contacts at a time.
Filter- spice up your photos and videos with a new black and white filter.
Voice and Text Messages- send voice and text messages in a tap.
Localization- MIRAGE is now localized to 21 new languages.
Add to list
Free
70
3.5
User ratings
3444
Installs
100,000+
Concerns
3
File size
6592 kb
Screenshots
Video of MIRAGE - Camera Messaging Screenshot of MIRAGE - Camera Messaging Screenshot of MIRAGE - Camera Messaging Screenshot of MIRAGE - Camera Messaging Screenshot of MIRAGE - Camera Messaging Screenshot of MIRAGE - Camera Messaging Screenshot of MIRAGE - Camera Messaging

About MIRAGE - Camera Messaging
With MIRAGE, you can send free disappearing messages to your contacts even if they don't have the app yet. With one tap, you can send a photo, a video, a text message or a voice message that will disappear after it's viewed. Once you get started, all your phone contacts will be automatically added to MIRAGE so you can immediately start messaging away.

Groups- create a group and start a disappearing conversation with a few of your contacts in one group.
Broadcast- send the same MIRAGE to a few contacts at a time.
Edit your contact list- drag and drop your contacts to rearrange your home screen.
Inbox- tap and hold your inbox to see the MIRAGEs you've received; you can watch them in any order you'd like!
Filter- spice up your photos and videos with a new black and white filter.
Voice and Text Messages- send voice and text messages in a tap.
Search bar- added search bar to the app's home screen.
Localization- MIRAGE is now localized to 21 new languages: Arabic, Chinese (SP), Chinese (TR), Dutch, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Italian, Korean, Malay, Polish, Portuguese (BR), Portuguese (PT), Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Spanish (MX), Ukrainian and Vietnamese.

MIRAGE. Your life, unrecorded.

Recent changes:
Groups- create a group and start a disappearing conversation with a few of your contacts in one group.
Broadcast- send the same MIRAGE to a few contacts at a time.
Filter- spice up your photos and videos with a new black and white filter.
Voice and Text Messages- send voice and text messages in a tap.
Localization- MIRAGE is now localized to 21 new languages.
User reviews of MIRAGE - Camera Messaging
Write the first review for this app!
Android Market Comments
A Google User
Tuesday 9:24 PM
Doesn't let me send anything
A Google User
Tuesday 4:40 AM
Good
A Google User
Tuesday 4:18 AM
Its Basically the Wanna-be snapchat,😂
A Google User
4 days ago
Lacking on essential menu Actually it works well on my Galaxy Note 3. But there's no contact menu on mine. I tried to figure it out & I found out that only swiped down the contact list then it would appear the edit & broadcast menu for removing contact & sending same pic to group. That's the contact menu you refer to & it's not on power button menu. Also I can't figure it out how to block contact as you have briefly said in your tutorial. Take a note for this review & you should test it that well before you release the upgrade
A Google User
5 days ago
Yes