Finally, the long wait is over. MyCellTracker has finally been renovated and is back in business.
What is does:
Track your Android cell phone for four hours without a user name, password or email. That's right, a truly anonymous tracker. At the end of four hours, all of your data is deleted.
Simply download the app and tap the "Start Tracking" button then share the route with your friends on mycelltracker.com.
No user name, password or email required.
Track for four hours and then data is deleted.
Share route with friends.