Photoshare offers you a quick and easy way to share your photos with friends & family or anyone from your mobile device. No ads!
The good news: NO Google+, Facebook, Twitter or any other account needed. You own your photo's, we don't and they don't. We apply secure 2048 bit encrypted connections where possible.
All you do is select your photos or take one and share the way you prefer. Yes. It's that simple.
* Selected photo's or the photo taken is automatically resized for efficient mobile uploading (approx. 100-150kb per image)
* Your photos will be available through a private URL (not indexed by search engines) for a period of 14 days
* Viewing photo's is without ads and optimized for any device (supports swiping for touch devices)
* You may share the album as many times as you wish during this period
* After that the photos will no longer be available and be removed from our cloud servers: you don't have to worry that your photo's will remain online forever
Once you have shared the photo's you can track the number of views and likes. The views and likes are updated when you start the app (and you are online) or by pulling down the list of shared photo's.
Are all my photos shown in full resolution?
No. Photoshare allows for a maximum resolution of 1024x768 pixels or vice versa. Larger photo's will be downscaled. Before uploading, your photo's are JPEG compressed to an acceptable degree in order to limit bandwidth and storage.
What happens to my photos when I (re)install Photoshare APP (on my new phone)?
Your photos will remain available online for the remaining time. You will not see your shared albums on your new phone, and you will not be able to re-share them.
Can I use Photoshare to back up my photos?
No. Your photos will disappear after one month. You will lose them permanently. Photoshare is about sharing with others, not about backing up.
Full support for Korean and Japanese language added
Call for feedback - what do you think of Photoshare? [email protected]