Search

Rage of Bahamut

Did you develop this app? Access more services »

Rage of Bahamut


Over 8,000,000 people worldwide are playing Rage of Bahamut, the original free-to-play collectible card game on Android and iOS. This deceptively simple fantasy adventure is easy to pick up, but nearly impossible to put down!

WHAT REVIEWERS ARE SAYING:
“With Rage of Bahamut, trading card games have reached a new pinnacle”
“A visual extravaganza packed with sharp and detailed art”
“Every one of the characters is unique and tastefully designed”
“The multiplayer battlefield is extremely addictive”
“So many gamers have fallen in love with this smash-hit franchise”

IN RAGE OF BAHAMUT YOU WILL:
- Personalize your own unique deck of lavishly illustrated cards
- Forge powerful alliances with other players
- Fight heart-pounding real-time battles against live opponents
- Embark on tons of quests to win awesome in-game items
- Get access to new content added multiple times every week

DOWNLOAD RAGE OF BAHAMUT TODAY!

© Cygames, Inc.

© Metamorphous by James Grieshaber

Recent changes:
- Tokens can now be swapped for gems. You can use gems to purchase card packs.
- The card capacity has been raised. Unlock the archive bonus to increase the number of cards you can hold.
- The maximum level has been raised from 220 to 230.
- 65 cards have been added in the claim ticket card packs.
Add to list
Free
75
3.8
User ratings
55382
Installs
5,000,000+
Concerns
1
File size
12755 kb
Screenshots
Video of Rage of Bahamut Screenshot of Rage of Bahamut Screenshot of Rage of Bahamut Screenshot of Rage of Bahamut Screenshot of Rage of Bahamut Screenshot of Rage of Bahamut

About Rage of Bahamut
Over 8,000,000 people worldwide are playing Rage of Bahamut, the original free-to-play collectible card game on Android and iOS. This deceptively simple fantasy adventure is easy to pick up, but nearly impossible to put down!

WHAT REVIEWERS ARE SAYING:
“With Rage of Bahamut, trading card games have reached a new pinnacle”
“A visual extravaganza packed with sharp and detailed art”
“Every one of the characters is unique and tastefully designed”
“The multiplayer battlefield is extremely addictive”
“So many gamers have fallen in love with this smash-hit franchise”

IN RAGE OF BAHAMUT YOU WILL:
- Personalize your own unique deck of lavishly illustrated cards
- Forge powerful alliances with other players
- Fight heart-pounding real-time battles against live opponents
- Embark on tons of quests to win awesome in-game items
- Get access to new content added multiple times every week

DOWNLOAD RAGE OF BAHAMUT TODAY!

© Cygames, Inc.

© Metamorphous by James Grieshaber

Recent changes:
- Tokens can now be swapped for gems. You can use gems to purchase card packs.
- The card capacity has been raised. Unlock the archive bonus to increase the number of cards you can hold.
- The maximum level has been raised from 220 to 230.
- 65 cards have been added in the claim ticket card packs.

User reviews of Rage of Bahamut
Be prepared to spend the next three weeks glued to your phone! This is a TCG that really comes down to collecting, which is my favorite part of card games. There are several levels of rarity for cards, and the top cards can be worth hundreds of dollars. If you loved collecting Pokemon cards or MTG cards, then this game is definitely for you. A few tips for new players: 1. Save all of your Holy Powder and Cure Water. This is used as currency for high level players since it is so useful for them, but it won't do a lot for you. You can usually trade one for 150-200k rupees, or 2-3 for a rare card, if that gives you a frame of reference for how valuable they are. 2. Focus your points on stamina until it gets to at least 100. You can start worrying about attack and defense later but at first you really want to get stamina. 3. Enhance your rare cards before you evolve them to make them more powerful. If you don't, it can really waste valuable cards. With low value cards this isn't as important. Finally, make sure you use a referral code. You get 100k and a rare card if you do, and that is very valuable. If you liked my guide, you can use mine: dbh00895
Jul 11, 2012
**HERE IS A REFERRAL CODE TO HELP YOU GET STARTED** Enter the code yvj98785 at the end of the tutorial to get a free Angelic Knight card and 100,000 coins. If you do that I will get a free gift too - Thank you! Contact me in-game and I will send you an additional card and more coins <my ID is: coven79>. See you in the game!
Sep 17, 2012
_____Referral code: hdj29706 ________________(at the end of tutorial to get a rare card + 100k Rupies) ;) I like trading card games, Yugi-Oh, Magic: The Gathering , etc and this game is very addictive and fun to play (solo or guild). Many many different cards to collect and (often)awesome card design.
Sep 14, 2012
Rage of Bahamut is a fast growing popular card game. It is the best card game out there! If you want bonus items: 200,000 Rupies($), 10 Holy Powders (For Holy Wars!), 10 Cure Waters (For Quests!), and three RARE cards! Then enter Code: LQS21175 in the game after tutorial to get these rewards INSTANTLY! --LQS21175----LQS21175----LQS2­1175-- --LQS21175----LQS21175 --LQS21175----LQS21175----LQS2­1175-- --LQS21175----LQS21175 Rage of Bahamut is a fast growing popular card game. It is the best card game out there! If you want bonus items: 200,000 Rupies($), 10 Holy Powders (For Holy Wars!), 10 Cure Waters (For Quests!), and three RARE cards! Then enter Code: LQS21175 in the game after tutorial to get these rewards INSTANTLY! --LQS21175----LQS21175----LQS2­1175-- --LQS21175----LQS21175 --LQS21175----LQS21175----LQS2­1175-- --LQS21175----LQS21175 Rage of Bahamut is a fast growing popular card game. It is the best card game out there! If you want bonus items: 200,000 Rupies($), 10 Holy Powders (For Holy Wars!), 10 Cure Waters (For Quests!), and three RARE cards! Then enter Code: LQS21175 in the game after tutorial to get these rewards INSTANTLY! --LQS21175----LQS21175----LQS2­1175-- --LQS21175----LQS21175 --LQS21175----LQS21175----LQS2­1175-- --LQS21175----LQS21175 Rage of Bahamut is a fast growing popular card game. It is the best card game out there! If you want bonus items: 200,000 Rupies($), 10 Holy Powders (For Holy Wars!), 10 Cure Waters (For Quests!), and three RARE cards! Then enter Code: LQS21175 in the game after tutorial to get these rewards INSTANTLY! --LQS21175----LQS21175----LQS2­1175-- --LQS21175----LQS21175 --LQS21175----LQS21175----LQS2­1175-- --LQS21175----LQS21175 Rage of Bahamut is a fast growing popular card game. It is the best card game out there! If you want bonus items: 200,000 Rupies($), 10 Holy Powders (For Holy Wars!), 10 Cure Waters (For Quests!), and three RARE cards! Then enter Code: LQS21175 in the game after tutorial to get these rewards INSTANTLY! --LQS21175----LQS21175----LQS2­1175-- --LQS21175----LQS21175 --LQS21175----LQS21175----LQS2­1175-- --LQS21175----LQS21175 Rage of Bahamut is a fast growing popular card game. It is the best card game out there! If you want bonus items: 200,000 Rupies($), 10 Holy Powders (For Holy Wars!), 10 Cure Waters (For Quests!), and three RARE cards! Then enter Code: LQS21175 in the game after tutorial to get these rewards INSTANTLY! --LQS21175----LQS21175----LQS2­1175-- --LQS21175----LQS21175 --LQS21175----LQS21175----LQS2­1175-- --LQS21175----LQS21175 Rage of Bahamut is a fast growing popular card game. It is the best card game out there! If you want bonus items: 200,000 Rupies($), 10 Holy Powders (For Holy Wars!), 10 Cure Waters (For Quests!), and three RARE cards! Then enter Code: LQS21175 in the game after tutorial to get these rewards INSTANTLY! --LQS21175----LQS21175----LQS2­1175-- --LQS21175----LQS21175 --LQS21175----LQS21175----LQS2­1175-- --LQS21175----LQS21175
Sep 13, 2012
Join the rage of bahamut world. When you finish the tutorial please use my referral code lyi23486. Everyones code gives the same things as a bonus. Look in game for me and send me a message. You can also join an order which allows for participation in holy war events and gives you the opportunity to earn rarer cards as prizes. Having fellows in game also helps during boss battles, and if you're part of an order, then order members will also help during stronger boss battles during special quest events as well. Look me up in game. User jruejenv. Any questions ask and I'll help you as best i can. Have fun. Good luck.
Sep 10, 2012
The game is simply addictive! :-D I've been playing a few months and do not get enough!. In the beginning you can choose a "race." God, demon or man. There are always events and hundreds of Cards to explore. You can join a religious order or create one yourself. Battles against other players also are possible. Enter on tutorials end this code: vdk45443. You get a good beginning for the card and 50,000 rupees ingame currency. Contrary to other opinions, there are only 50,000 rupees and not 100,000! The first few lvl you should use the points you get for stamina. Atk and Def you need a lot later! Moreover, there is Water Cure (regenerates your stamina) and Holy Powder (regenerates ATK and DEF). Collects especially the Holy Powder, which can be used later to act wonderfully. Before you act with cards informs you of the value of the card! For questions, I enjoy writing in-game under Ebola3K. I'll help you then I can. Have fun;-)
Sep 10, 2012
Android Market Comments
A Google User
Wednesday 10:28 PM
Looks fun I'd like to play but I can't even get passed the sign in screen. It won't recognize me right after I signed up. I'm a big fan of mtg and this seems close but Idk. Probably uninstalling
A Google User
Wednesday 10:25 PM
Abandon ship? Loved the art. Moreless same mechanic with deity wars-Legend of cryptids eh? Oh well, lemme tried for one or two days first
A Google User
Wednesday 7:39 PM
2+ years & still not top player Im almost lvl 200 and just got my 5th legend defense card, by this point the game has lost all playability, literally mobage im only here for my clan. this game sucks.
A Google User
4 days ago
Great Game but Losing Effectiveness I've played this game for abt 2 years now. I think its safe to say that I'm a experienced player. *The Good* The events are made so that players NEED to work with one another, which leads to socialising and making friends. Artwork is awesome. Brilliant graphics draw & retain players. *The Bad* This game is considered mature (&gt;2yrs) but there is still repeatedly frustrating bugs & glitches. Customer service is rubbish. Slow response, apologies & paltry compensation. Conclusion : Losing players rapidly
A Google User
4 days ago
Really!!! My game doesn't load anymore, man forget this Game.