Rage of Bahamut

Rage of Bahamut


Over 8,000,000 people worldwide are playing Rage of Bahamut, the original free-to-play collectible card game on Android and iOS. This deceptively simple fantasy adventure is easy to pick up, but nearly impossible to put down!

WHAT REVIEWERS ARE SAYING:
“With Rage of Bahamut, trading card games have reached a new pinnacle”
“A visual extravaganza packed with sharp and detailed art”
“Every one of the characters is unique and tastefully designed”
“The multiplayer battlefield is extremely addictive”
“So many gamers have fallen in love with this smash-hit franchise”

IN RAGE OF BAHAMUT YOU WILL:
- Personalize your own unique deck of lavishly illustrated cards
- Forge powerful alliances with other players
- Fight heart-pounding real-time battles against live opponents
- Embark on tons of quests to win awesome in-game items
- Get access to new content added multiple times every week

DOWNLOAD RAGE OF BAHAMUT TODAY!

© Cygames, Inc.

© Metamorphous by James Grieshaber

Recent changes:
- Tokens can now be swapped for gems. You can use gems to purchase card packs.
- The card capacity has been raised. Unlock the archive bonus to increase the number of cards you can hold.
- The maximum level has been raised from 220 to 230.
- 65 cards have been added in the claim ticket card packs.
Add to list
Free
75
3.8
User ratings
56838
Installs
5,000,000+
Concerns
1
File size
12755 kb
Screenshots
Video of Rage of Bahamut Screenshot of Rage of Bahamut Screenshot of Rage of Bahamut Screenshot of Rage of Bahamut Screenshot of Rage of Bahamut Screenshot of Rage of Bahamut

About Rage of Bahamut
Over 8,000,000 people worldwide are playing Rage of Bahamut, the original free-to-play collectible card game on Android and iOS. This deceptively simple fantasy adventure is easy to pick up, but nearly impossible to put down!

WHAT REVIEWERS ARE SAYING:
“With Rage of Bahamut, trading card games have reached a new pinnacle”
“A visual extravaganza packed with sharp and detailed art”
“Every one of the characters is unique and tastefully designed”
“The multiplayer battlefield is extremely addictive”
“So many gamers have fallen in love with this smash-hit franchise”

IN RAGE OF BAHAMUT YOU WILL:
- Personalize your own unique deck of lavishly illustrated cards
- Forge powerful alliances with other players
- Fight heart-pounding real-time battles against live opponents
- Embark on tons of quests to win awesome in-game items
- Get access to new content added multiple times every week

DOWNLOAD RAGE OF BAHAMUT TODAY!

© Cygames, Inc.

© Metamorphous by James Grieshaber

Recent changes:
- Tokens can now be swapped for gems. You can use gems to purchase card packs.
- The card capacity has been raised. Unlock the archive bonus to increase the number of cards you can hold.
- The maximum level has been raised from 220 to 230.
- 65 cards have been added in the claim ticket card packs.

User reviews of Rage of Bahamut
Great Game! Heres another one for you. Just remember you can use any code. All of them give the same rewards. Hope you enjoy the game. Referral Code: zkt78398 1. Write down the above code. 2. At the end of the tutorial, enter the code when asked and you'll receive 100,000 rupies (thats a lot, if you consider a quest will give you 200-1000 rupies) and an Angelic Knight (rare card). 3. Once done, send me a message and I'll send you the 100,000 rupies I received when you used that code. 4. That means you get 1 Rare Card and 200,000 rupies to start off the game! If you should need any help just ask me in mobage and Ill do what I can. 5. Enjoy the head start! Referral Code: zkt78398
May 12, 2012
**HERE IS A REFERRAL CODE TO HELP YOU GET STARTED** Enter the code yvj98785 at the end of the tutorial to get a free Angelic Knight card and 100,000 coins. If you do that I will get a free gift too - Thank you! Contact me in-game and I will send you an additional card and more coins <my ID is: coven79>. See you in the game!
Sep 17, 2012
_____Referral code: hdj29706 ________________(at the end of tutorial to get a rare card + 100k Rupies) ;) I like trading card games, Yugi-Oh, Magic: The Gathering , etc and this game is very addictive and fun to play (solo or guild). Many many different cards to collect and (often)awesome card design.
Sep 14, 2012
Rage of Bahamut is a fast growing popular card game. It is the best card game out there! If you want bonus items: 200,000 Rupies($), 10 Holy Powders (For Holy Wars!), 10 Cure Waters (For Quests!), and three RARE cards! Then enter Code: LQS21175 in the game after tutorial to get these rewards INSTANTLY! --LQS21175----LQS21175----LQS2­1175-- --LQS21175----LQS21175 --LQS21175----LQS21175----LQS2­1175-- --LQS21175----LQS21175 Rage of Bahamut is a fast growing popular card game. It is the best card game out there! If you want bonus items: 200,000 Rupies($), 10 Holy Powders (For Holy Wars!), 10 Cure Waters (For Quests!), and three RARE cards! Then enter Code: LQS21175 in the game after tutorial to get these rewards INSTANTLY! --LQS21175----LQS21175----LQS2­1175-- --LQS21175----LQS21175 --LQS21175----LQS21175----LQS2­1175-- --LQS21175----LQS21175 Rage of Bahamut is a fast growing popular card game. It is the best card game out there! If you want bonus items: 200,000 Rupies($), 10 Holy Powders (For Holy Wars!), 10 Cure Waters (For Quests!), and three RARE cards! Then enter Code: LQS21175 in the game after tutorial to get these rewards INSTANTLY! --LQS21175----LQS21175----LQS2­1175-- --LQS21175----LQS21175 --LQS21175----LQS21175----LQS2­1175-- --LQS21175----LQS21175 Rage of Bahamut is a fast growing popular card game. It is the best card game out there! If you want bonus items: 200,000 Rupies($), 10 Holy Powders (For Holy Wars!), 10 Cure Waters (For Quests!), and three RARE cards! Then enter Code: LQS21175 in the game after tutorial to get these rewards INSTANTLY! --LQS21175----LQS21175----LQS2­1175-- --LQS21175----LQS21175 --LQS21175----LQS21175----LQS2­1175-- --LQS21175----LQS21175 Rage of Bahamut is a fast growing popular card game. It is the best card game out there! If you want bonus items: 200,000 Rupies($), 10 Holy Powders (For Holy Wars!), 10 Cure Waters (For Quests!), and three RARE cards! Then enter Code: LQS21175 in the game after tutorial to get these rewards INSTANTLY! --LQS21175----LQS21175----LQS2­1175-- --LQS21175----LQS21175 --LQS21175----LQS21175----LQS2­1175-- --LQS21175----LQS21175 Rage of Bahamut is a fast growing popular card game. It is the best card game out there! If you want bonus items: 200,000 Rupies($), 10 Holy Powders (For Holy Wars!), 10 Cure Waters (For Quests!), and three RARE cards! Then enter Code: LQS21175 in the game after tutorial to get these rewards INSTANTLY! --LQS21175----LQS21175----LQS2­1175-- --LQS21175----LQS21175 --LQS21175----LQS21175----LQS2­1175-- --LQS21175----LQS21175 Rage of Bahamut is a fast growing popular card game. It is the best card game out there! If you want bonus items: 200,000 Rupies($), 10 Holy Powders (For Holy Wars!), 10 Cure Waters (For Quests!), and three RARE cards! Then enter Code: LQS21175 in the game after tutorial to get these rewards INSTANTLY! --LQS21175----LQS21175----LQS2­1175-- --LQS21175----LQS21175 --LQS21175----LQS21175----LQS2­1175-- --LQS21175----LQS21175
Sep 13, 2012
Join the rage of bahamut world. When you finish the tutorial please use my referral code lyi23486. Everyones code gives the same things as a bonus. Look in game for me and send me a message. You can also join an order which allows for participation in holy war events and gives you the opportunity to earn rarer cards as prizes. Having fellows in game also helps during boss battles, and if you're part of an order, then order members will also help during stronger boss battles during special quest events as well. Look me up in game. User jruejenv. Any questions ask and I'll help you as best i can. Have fun. Good luck.
Sep 10, 2012
The game is simply addictive! :-D I've been playing a few months and do not get enough!. In the beginning you can choose a "race." God, demon or man. There are always events and hundreds of Cards to explore. You can join a religious order or create one yourself. Battles against other players also are possible. Enter on tutorials end this code: vdk45443. You get a good beginning for the card and 50,000 rupees ingame currency. Contrary to other opinions, there are only 50,000 rupees and not 100,000! The first few lvl you should use the points you get for stamina. Atk and Def you need a lot later! Moreover, there is Water Cure (regenerates your stamina) and Holy Powder (regenerates ATK and DEF). Collects especially the Holy Powder, which can be used later to act wonderfully. Before you act with cards informs you of the value of the card! For questions, I enjoy writing in-game under Ebola3K. I'll help you then I can. Have fun;-)
Sep 10, 2012
Android Market Comments
A Google User
Nov 17, 2014
Not compatible The latest Android update ruined this game: It will not run at all. For any Android users don't get it unless you have an older version when it was fully functional.
A Google User
Nov 17, 2014
Art work is cool! The art work of the game is cool if you want a rare card to begin then type 'hyo43545' collect this card for a stronger card. Art work also changes as you evolve!
A Google User
Nov 17, 2014
Un juego excelente Es muy bueno y divertido...no hace falta comprar nada ya que puedes conseguir las cartas muy facil...aqui les dejo un codigo para conseguir su primera carta uza77951
A Google User
Nov 17, 2014
Awesome game. The cards look totally badass!
A Google User
Nov 16, 2014
Average card game you can find on Play It's not that great as it is just like other card games you can find on here. Not only that but menus weren't very stellar navigating for me, and the whole thing was just boring. But I'll give credit where it's due, the art is pretty great.