Secret Share (Photos & Videos)

Secret Share (Photos & Videos)


Secret Share is an app that allows the user to send private photos and videos to another user in total secrecy. After viewing the image or video, it will delete from your device forever in 15 seconds. There will be no trace of anything sent between the two users. This is ideal for people who may not want their identity revealed, and those who don't want evidence of any messages sent. Once a user receives a new photo or video a push notification appears on your Android phone or tablet device.

Instructions to get started using Secret Share are as follows:

1.Sign up for a new account, choose a user name and password.
2.Verify your email address, to confirm your new account
3.Select a user to send a photo or video to, and your all set!
Add to list
$0.99
0
--
User ratings
0
Installs
0+
Concerns
0
File size
2828 kb
Screenshots
Screenshot of Secret Share (Photos & Videos) Screenshot of Secret Share (Photos & Videos) Screenshot of Secret Share (Photos & Videos) Screenshot of Secret Share (Photos & Videos) Screenshot of Secret Share (Photos & Videos) Screenshot of Secret Share (Photos & Videos) Screenshot of Secret Share (Photos & Videos) Screenshot of Secret Share (Photos & Videos) Screenshot of Secret Share (Photos & Videos) Screenshot of Secret Share (Photos & Videos) Screenshot of Secret Share (Photos & Videos) Screenshot of Secret Share (Photos & Videos) Screenshot of Secret Share (Photos & Videos) Screenshot of Secret Share (Photos & Videos)

About Secret Share (Photos & Videos)
Secret Share is an app that allows the user to send private photos and videos to another user in total secrecy. After viewing the image or video, it will delete from your device forever in 15 seconds. There will be no trace of anything sent between the two users. This is ideal for people who may not want their identity revealed, and those who don't want evidence of any messages sent. Once a user receives a new photo or video a push notification appears on your Android phone or tablet device.

Instructions to get started using Secret Share are as follows:

1.Sign up for a new account, choose a user name and password.
2.Verify your email address, to confirm your new account
3.Select a user to send a photo or video to, and your all set!
User reviews of Secret Share (Photos & Videos)
Write the first review for this app!
Android Market Comments
No comments in the Android market yet