Stalla Mobile CFA® Review

Stalla Mobile CFA® Review


We all know the CFA® exam is challenging, so don’t waste a minute of your study time. With Stalla Mobile CFA® Review, you have everything you need to learn in the palm of your hand. Stalla has condensed every CFA topic and LOS into a streamlined exam prep program designed specifically for your mobile device, so you can study wherever and whenever you want. 



Available now:
* 2014 December Level I


Coming in October 2014:
* June 2015 Level I
* June 2015 Level II
* June 2015 Level III


The Stalla app contains a complete CFA® study program: 

* 18 study sessions at each level 

* In-depth coverage of every LOS 

* Ability to add personal notes and easily bookmark content
* Over 500 interactive flashcards for each level
* Thousands of review questions and solutions by reading or study session
* Multiple assessment exams covering every topic
* Integrated performance tracking


The app also offers social and gaming elements to enhance your learning experience:
* Connect with other candidates to ask questions or form study groups 

* Compare your results against others in the community 

* Earn badges and track your progress as you study 


You can now purchase individual CFA exam topics for targeted study with our Buy by Topic option. Also, when you make a purchase with Stalla, your content is available from the date of purchase all the way through exam day!

The Stalla app is optimized for tablet devices and contains three sections: PREPARE, PRACTICE, PERFORM. Please note that our phone versions, which are designed as companions to the tablet app, are limited to the PRACTICE section only.

Sorry, jail-broken devices will not be supported.

Follows CFA Institute Prep Provider Guidelines. Required Disclaimer: CFA Institute does not endorse, promote, or warrant the accuracy or quality of the products or services offered by Stalla. CFA Institute, CFA®, and Chartered Financial Analyst® are trademarks owned by CFA Institute.

Recent changes:
You spoke and we listened. This app has been upgraded with a ton of new features that came from you! This new app includes several upgrades including:

- All new 2014 content for Level I June, Level II, and Level III
- Purchasing made easier, now one-time purchase by topic (no more monthly subscriptions)
- Better syncing with Android phone & tablet
- Minor bug fixes throughout
Add to list
Free
70
3.5
User ratings
46
Installs
5,000+
Concerns
0
File size
3483 kb
Screenshots
Video of Stalla Mobile CFA® Review Screenshot of Stalla Mobile CFA® Review Screenshot of Stalla Mobile CFA® Review Screenshot of Stalla Mobile CFA® Review Screenshot of Stalla Mobile CFA® Review Screenshot of Stalla Mobile CFA® Review Screenshot of Stalla Mobile CFA® Review Screenshot of Stalla Mobile CFA® Review Screenshot of Stalla Mobile CFA® Review Screenshot of Stalla Mobile CFA® Review Screenshot of Stalla Mobile CFA® Review Screenshot of Stalla Mobile CFA® Review Screenshot of Stalla Mobile CFA® Review Screenshot of Stalla Mobile CFA® Review Screenshot of Stalla Mobile CFA® Review

About Stalla Mobile CFA® Review
We all know the CFA® exam is challenging, so don’t waste a minute of your study time. With Stalla Mobile CFA® Review, you have everything you need to learn in the palm of your hand. Stalla has condensed every CFA topic and LOS into a streamlined exam prep program designed specifically for your mobile device, so you can study wherever and whenever you want. 



Available now:
* 2014 December Level I


Coming in October 2014:
* June 2015 Level I
* June 2015 Level II
* June 2015 Level III


The Stalla app contains a complete CFA® study program: 

* 18 study sessions at each level 

* In-depth coverage of every LOS 

* Ability to add personal notes and easily bookmark content
* Over 500 interactive flashcards for each level
* Thousands of review questions and solutions by reading or study session
* Multiple assessment exams covering every topic
* Integrated performance tracking


The app also offers social and gaming elements to enhance your learning experience:
* Connect with other candidates to ask questions or form study groups 

* Compare your results against others in the community 

* Earn badges and track your progress as you study 


You can now purchase individual CFA exam topics for targeted study with our Buy by Topic option. Also, when you make a purchase with Stalla, your content is available from the date of purchase all the way through exam day!

The Stalla app is optimized for tablet devices and contains three sections: PREPARE, PRACTICE, PERFORM. Please note that our phone versions, which are designed as companions to the tablet app, are limited to the PRACTICE section only.

Sorry, jail-broken devices will not be supported.

Follows CFA Institute Prep Provider Guidelines. Required Disclaimer: CFA Institute does not endorse, promote, or warrant the accuracy or quality of the products or services offered by Stalla. CFA Institute, CFA®, and Chartered Financial Analyst® are trademarks owned by CFA Institute.

Recent changes:
You spoke and we listened. This app has been upgraded with a ton of new features that came from you! This new app includes several upgrades including:

- All new 2014 content for Level I June, Level II, and Level III
- Purchasing made easier, now one-time purchase by topic (no more monthly subscriptions)
- Better syncing with Android phone & tablet
- Minor bug fixes throughout

Visit Website
User reviews of Stalla Mobile CFA® Review
Write the first review for this app!
Android Market Comments
A Google User
Mar 2, 2014
Bad The app closes as soon as it launches
A Google User
Feb 27, 2014
Nice I installed. But not. Work
A Google User
Jan 28, 2014
I wanted to like this app--the books were the best a couple years ago I do not like this app because it is buggy and doesn't give you the features to expect. - Doesn't let me buy sections (only see free previews) - Loses my place in a section whenever I change orientation of the tablet or if I restart the app - When I reinstalled the app, I lost all my pins - Can't highlight specific paragraphs or sentences, only pin very large sections I used Stalla BOOKS the year before they stopped and they were fantastic. They stopped, so I had to use Schweser (what does Kaplan care, they own both). It pains me to say that I have to go back to Schweser.
A Google User
Dec 31, 2013
Does not allow in-app purchases The preview sections seemed decent and I attempted to purchase the full app for $299.99. First, you cannot purchase the All Topics order because that is barred by Google Play, leaving you with the more expensive option of buying by section. Second, when I resigned myself to buying each section, the "BUY" button doesn't work. Now I'm questioning whether the content has been updated for the Level II 2014 June exam at all. As far as I'm concerned, I'm done with this app, Stalla, Kaplan and Schweser if this is the level of quality in the workmanship. One saving grace is that the customer service was responsive.
A Google User
Dec 27, 2013
Don't show images in summary and don't grant access to all modules Not good on android