TabCloud

TabCloud


Tab Cloud is a Google Chrome extension which allows you to save any window session and restore it at a later date or on another computer. Effectively allowing you to sync open tabs between multiple computers.

This app allows you to access the list of tabs you have saved using the Chrome extension, from your phone.
Add to list
Free
73
3.7
User ratings
181
Installs
10,000+
Concerns
0
File size
6 kb
Screenshots
Screenshot of TabCloud Screenshot of TabCloud

About TabCloud
Tab Cloud is a Google Chrome extension which allows you to save any window session and restore it at a later date or on another computer. Effectively allowing you to sync open tabs between multiple computers.

This app allows you to access the list of tabs you have saved using the Chrome extension, from your phone.

Visit Website
User reviews of TabCloud
i like the app but it caused my scroll tablet(android 2.1 eclair) to crash and reboot hence i had to un-install because it was to unstable (the main program in the web browsers work fine.)
Jan 23, 2011
Android Market Comments
A Google User
Jul 22, 2014
Great extension...terrible app Use the Chrome extension: great tool. However, the app is a different story: does not work. Just opens a tab with the TabCloud logo and the option to logout...Fix it, please. :)
A Google User
Jul 11, 2014
Mobile fail Works great on chrome desktop... Fails to load links on mobile (nexus 7 & MotoX)
A Google User
Jul 3, 2014
No longer works Unfortunately since coming back to TabCloud, something has happened which stops it working on Chrome for Android - just shows a welcome screen saying that you have logged in and nothing else
A Google User
Jul 2, 2014
Love it on pc and laptop, but no good on tablets
A Google User
Jun 27, 2014
It doesn't work It just plum doesn't. I'm a heavy user of TabCloud on the desktop, so when I signed into the app, I expected that I was going to be greeted with my saved tabs. Instead, boring up the app now causes a page to open in Chrome, saving "Thanks for logging in!". That's it--that's all that happens. Trying to go into the app again just causes the same thing to happen.