TSF Launcher 3D Shell

TSF Launcher 3D Shell


TSF Launcher is a brand-new 3D launcher that will subvert your concept of the mobile device home screen operations. It offers smooth, unique and customized man-machine interactive operation experience. You are allowed to define all the elements of the home screen freely and efficiently. TSF Launcher keeps creating new features and exclusive 3D widgets that will bring you amazing operation experience and unprecedented visual.

Main features:
========================
1.Fantastic animation transition effects. All operations, including deletion, addition, menu showing-up or vanishing, are provided with natural, glaring and butter-smooth animation transition effects.

2.Miraculous and effective 3D home screen switching mode and freewheeling home screen element layout mode. More than 10 independent layout home screens supported.

3.Unlimited dock bar. Ability to change its position, length and angle as well as to modify the size and the status (hidden or showed) of icons and folders in the dock bar. You can open the apps and the folders in the dock bar with wave-sliding mode.

4.Batch icon selecting for home screens, folders and dock bar.

5.More than 10 TSF Launcher exclusive widgets, such as Message, Clock, Weather, Memo, Music, Gallery etc. All 3D widgets provide unique visual and operative experience.

6.More than 9 gestures supported for Android shortcuts, e.g. app launching, phone call, sms, as well as TSF Launcher shortcuts, e.g. home screen switching, status bar hiding, TSF Launcher side bar hiding.

7.TSF Launcher Arch Shortcut Menu with special animation effects and operative experience. Ability to complete quick custom shortcut operations on any home screen.

8.Pioneering icon editing tool. Ability to customize icon back image, upon image, text label style, etc.

9.Many nice free third-party themes are available.

10.Funny and intuitive TSF Launcher settings menu. You can preview the corresponding settings directly.
========================

We are working constantly to improve TSF Launcher. We update our product and widgets regularly. Please check for updates often to insure you receive the best experience.

========================

■ Follow Us
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tsfapp
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tsfapp
Google+: http://gplus.to/tsf
■ Contact Us
E-mail: [email protected]

We welcome any comments or suggestions to improve our product.

Recent changes:
V3.2 (2015/1/6)
1.New SideMenu
2.Fixed other known bugs.

V3.1.3 (2014/12/28)
Fixed GPS issue(for weather location)
Fixed crash bugs
Fixed other bugs

V3.1.2.1 (2014/12/27)
Fixed crash bugs

V3.1 (2014/12/26)
Everything Has Changed
Add to list
$10.19
82
4.1
User ratings
10133
Installs
50,000+
Concerns
5
File size
10370 kb
Screenshots
Video of TSF Launcher 3D Shell Screenshot of TSF Launcher 3D Shell Screenshot of TSF Launcher 3D Shell Screenshot of TSF Launcher 3D Shell Screenshot of TSF Launcher 3D Shell Screenshot of TSF Launcher 3D Shell Screenshot of TSF Launcher 3D Shell Screenshot of TSF Launcher 3D Shell Screenshot of TSF Launcher 3D Shell
About TSF Launcher 3D Shell
TSF Launcher is a brand-new 3D launcher that will subvert your concept of the mobile device home screen operations. It offers smooth, unique and customized man-machine interactive operation experience. You are allowed to define all the elements of the home screen freely and efficiently. TSF Launcher keeps creating new features and exclusive 3D widgets that will bring you amazing operation experience and unprecedented visual.

Main features:
========================
1.Fantastic animation transition effects. All operations, including deletion, addition, menu showing-up or vanishing, are provided with natural, glaring and butter-smooth animation transition effects.

2.Miraculous and effective 3D home screen switching mode and freewheeling home screen element layout mode. More than 10 independent layout home screens supported.

3.Unlimited dock bar. Ability to change its position, length and angle as well as to modify the size and the status (hidden or showed) of icons and folders in the dock bar. You can open the apps and the folders in the dock bar with wave-sliding mode.

4.Batch icon selecting for home screens, folders and dock bar.

5.More than 10 TSF Launcher exclusive widgets, such as Message, Clock, Weather, Memo, Music, Gallery etc. All 3D widgets provide unique visual and operative experience.

6.More than 9 gestures supported for Android shortcuts, e.g. app launching, phone call, sms, as well as TSF Launcher shortcuts, e.g. home screen switching, status bar hiding, TSF Launcher side bar hiding.

7.TSF Launcher Arch Shortcut Menu with special animation effects and operative experience. Ability to complete quick custom shortcut operations on any home screen.

8.Pioneering icon editing tool. Ability to customize icon back image, upon image, text label style, etc.

9.Many nice free third-party themes are available.

10.Funny and intuitive TSF Launcher settings menu. You can preview the corresponding settings directly.
========================

We are working constantly to improve TSF Launcher. We update our product and widgets regularly. Please check for updates often to insure you receive the best experience.

========================

■ Follow Us
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tsfapp
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tsfapp
Google+: http://gplus.to/tsf
■ Contact Us
E-mail: [email protected]

We welcome any comments or suggestions to improve our product.

Recent changes:
V3.2 (2015/1/6)
1.New SideMenu
2.Fixed other known bugs.

V3.1.3 (2014/12/28)
Fixed GPS issue(for weather location)
Fixed crash bugs
Fixed other bugs

V3.1.2.1 (2014/12/27)
Fixed crash bugs

V3.1 (2014/12/26)
Everything Has Changed

User reviews of TSF Launcher 3D Shell
please improve scrolling widgets,let us resize the widgets,choose different folder style and support live wallpaper.since last update tsf shell reloads nearly after every app i used...please fix this...thats all,perfect launcher!!! :)
May 11, 2012
At first I thought this would not be able to compete with SPB Shell , but Thats not the case , it has a completely different interface and I love it , very smooth and looks fantastic , there are a few little bugs but I'm sure these will soon be ironed out in future updates , if you want a launcher that stands out from the crowd .....this is it .
Apr 8, 2012
Impresionante. Por fin algo distinto en Android, que al final todo es igual por mucho que hablen de personalizar. Esto sí es un cambio!
Mar 4, 2012
I used a permissions app to take away its apparent tsk killer that's built in and continue to use my own tweaks on my system. Launcher runs smooth and looks great. No further prob with any of my important apps getting killed. I enjoy this launcher and look forward to updates.
Mar 3, 2012
Smooth and stylish.
Mar 1, 2012
Android Market Comments
A Google User
4 days ago
These con men offered me my Money back, so I wouldn't keep writing a bad but honest review,but €17 doesn't bother me , so they can keep it, but I will WARN you not to buy it is useless, da 5* are not honest or imbeciles, take a look at devs response to me, i could take the money but you would not be warned in a fair but honest way
A Google User
4 days ago
A lot better after version 3 A few bugs and sometimes all these animations are a bit too much. But getting very close to the other top launchers. Quite a bit to go though.
A Google User
4 days ago
Samsung Galaxy s5 Guys I really like this launcher and I want to give it 5 stars, but it freezes my phone. After I first downloaded the launcher it happened, so I did a refund and uninstalled it. I waited until the next day, then I purchased the launcher again hoping that this would help. It did not change anything and my phone still freezes up. I don't know what else to do. If I'm going to use a launcher that acts up and freezes my phone then I should get a refund or at least half of my money back. Please help!
A Google User
4 days ago
Still great! Still my favorite launcher. I gave Touchwiz a chance, but just found it to be clunky and inefficient. TSF is gorgeous as always and is very smooth. I've got set it up so that it's just like it was before I updated to 3.0....t great job
A Google User
5 days ago
Sooo It's easier to use but it takes the fun out of learning it.. Also for as much money that was spent on this app they could have more clock widget themes and more themes for free.