TSF Launcher 3D Shell

TSF Launcher 3D Shell


TSF Launcher is a brand-new 3D launcher that will subvert your concept of the mobile device home screen operations. It offers smooth, unique and customized man-machine interactive operation experience. You are allowed to define all the elements of the home screen freely and efficiently. TSF Launcher keeps creating new features and exclusive 3D widgets that will bring you amazing operation experience and unprecedented visual.

Main features:
========================
1.Fantastic animation transition effects. All operations, including deletion, addition, menu showing-up or vanishing, are provided with natural, glaring and butter-smooth animation transition effects.

2.Miraculous and effective 3D home screen switching mode and freewheeling home screen element layout mode. More than 10 independent layout home screens supported.

3.Unlimited dock bar. Ability to change its position, length and angle as well as to modify the size and the status (hidden or showed) of icons and folders in the dock bar. You can open the apps and the folders in the dock bar with wave-sliding mode.

4.Batch icon selecting for home screens, folders and dock bar.

5.More than 10 TSF Launcher exclusive widgets, such as Message, Clock, Weather, Memo, Music, Gallery etc. All 3D widgets provide unique visual and operative experience.

6.More than 9 gestures supported for Android shortcuts, e.g. app launching, phone call, sms, as well as TSF Launcher shortcuts, e.g. home screen switching, status bar hiding, TSF Launcher side bar hiding.

7.TSF Launcher Arch Shortcut Menu with special animation effects and operative experience. Ability to complete quick custom shortcut operations on any home screen.

8.Pioneering icon editing tool. Ability to customize icon back image, upon image, text label style, etc.

9.Many nice free third-party themes are available.

10.Funny and intuitive TSF Launcher settings menu. You can preview the corresponding settings directly.
========================

We are working constantly to improve TSF Launcher. We update our product and widgets regularly. Please check for updates often to insure you receive the best experience.

========================

■ Follow Us
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tsfapp
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tsfapp
Google+: http://gplus.to/tsf
■ Contact Us
E-mail: [email protected]

We welcome any comments or suggestions to improve our product.

Recent changes:
V3.5.2 (2015/5/15)
New Floating Button Settings
Fixed: Expand notification issue on Android5.0(Lollipop)
Fixed: Other Known bugs and crash errors

V3.5 (2015/5/7)
New Mark Effect Settings(Mark new installed apps with a new icon in the drawer)

V3.4 (2015/4/10)
New Icon Menu Settings

V3.3 (2015/3/13)
1.New Desktop Effect
2.Automatic Classification
3.New Icon Lable Style
4.New Themes
5.Improvement and fixed
Add to list
$10.19
82
4.1
User ratings
10545
Installs
50,000+
Concerns
5
File size
10743 kb
Screenshots
Video of TSF Launcher 3D Shell Screenshot of TSF Launcher 3D Shell Screenshot of TSF Launcher 3D Shell Screenshot of TSF Launcher 3D Shell Screenshot of TSF Launcher 3D Shell Screenshot of TSF Launcher 3D Shell Screenshot of TSF Launcher 3D Shell Screenshot of TSF Launcher 3D Shell Screenshot of TSF Launcher 3D Shell
About TSF Launcher 3D Shell
TSF Launcher is a brand-new 3D launcher that will subvert your concept of the mobile device home screen operations. It offers smooth, unique and customized man-machine interactive operation experience. You are allowed to define all the elements of the home screen freely and efficiently. TSF Launcher keeps creating new features and exclusive 3D widgets that will bring you amazing operation experience and unprecedented visual.

Main features:
========================
1.Fantastic animation transition effects. All operations, including deletion, addition, menu showing-up or vanishing, are provided with natural, glaring and butter-smooth animation transition effects.

2.Miraculous and effective 3D home screen switching mode and freewheeling home screen element layout mode. More than 10 independent layout home screens supported.

3.Unlimited dock bar. Ability to change its position, length and angle as well as to modify the size and the status (hidden or showed) of icons and folders in the dock bar. You can open the apps and the folders in the dock bar with wave-sliding mode.

4.Batch icon selecting for home screens, folders and dock bar.

5.More than 10 TSF Launcher exclusive widgets, such as Message, Clock, Weather, Memo, Music, Gallery etc. All 3D widgets provide unique visual and operative experience.

6.More than 9 gestures supported for Android shortcuts, e.g. app launching, phone call, sms, as well as TSF Launcher shortcuts, e.g. home screen switching, status bar hiding, TSF Launcher side bar hiding.

7.TSF Launcher Arch Shortcut Menu with special animation effects and operative experience. Ability to complete quick custom shortcut operations on any home screen.

8.Pioneering icon editing tool. Ability to customize icon back image, upon image, text label style, etc.

9.Many nice free third-party themes are available.

10.Funny and intuitive TSF Launcher settings menu. You can preview the corresponding settings directly.
========================

We are working constantly to improve TSF Launcher. We update our product and widgets regularly. Please check for updates often to insure you receive the best experience.

========================

■ Follow Us
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tsfapp
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tsfapp
Google+: http://gplus.to/tsf
■ Contact Us
E-mail: [email protected]

We welcome any comments or suggestions to improve our product.

Recent changes:
V3.5.2 (2015/5/15)
New Floating Button Settings
Fixed: Expand notification issue on Android5.0(Lollipop)
Fixed: Other Known bugs and crash errors

V3.5 (2015/5/7)
New Mark Effect Settings(Mark new installed apps with a new icon in the drawer)

V3.4 (2015/4/10)
New Icon Menu Settings

V3.3 (2015/3/13)
1.New Desktop Effect
2.Automatic Classification
3.New Icon Lable Style
4.New Themes
5.Improvement and fixed

User reviews of TSF Launcher 3D Shell
please improve scrolling widgets,let us resize the widgets,choose different folder style and support live wallpaper.since last update tsf shell reloads nearly after every app i used...please fix this...thats all,perfect launcher!!! :)
May 11, 2012
At first I thought this would not be able to compete with SPB Shell , but Thats not the case , it has a completely different interface and I love it , very smooth and looks fantastic , there are a few little bugs but I'm sure these will soon be ironed out in future updates , if you want a launcher that stands out from the crowd .....this is it .
Apr 8, 2012
Impresionante. Por fin algo distinto en Android, que al final todo es igual por mucho que hablen de personalizar. Esto sí es un cambio!
Mar 4, 2012
I used a permissions app to take away its apparent tsk killer that's built in and continue to use my own tweaks on my system. Launcher runs smooth and looks great. No further prob with any of my important apps getting killed. I enjoy this launcher and look forward to updates.
Mar 3, 2012
Smooth and stylish.
Mar 1, 2012
Android Market Comments
A Google User
6 days ago
Could use some work as usual. TFS runs smoth with cool animations and brilliant ways of keeping home screen clutter free. Thanks for finally making an option to organize apps. That's a plus. However the widgets still suck donkey balls. They look cool but lack what other widgets can do. I wish I could incorporate next launcher and tsf together. Also what happened to the side menu?? I use to be able to add the apps I wanted there.. hmm, why are the features getting less and less? Kinda disappointed... seems pretty watered down now.
A Google User
May 22, 2015
Bang on the money with v3! Great stuff.
A Google User
May 22, 2015
Where are the floating button menu settings ? Where are the floating button menu settings at?
A Google User
May 22, 2015
Great again Note 3 SM-N900V , works great on my particular phone, can't speak for others.
A Google User
May 21, 2015
Still a 5 star launcher! Love it. What more can I say!
Version 1000000
Version 1000000