Unfriend Watch is the very first Android app that will let you know when you’ve been unfriended on Facebook. It will notify you within an hour of when that happens using the Android notification messages that you’re already familiar with.
You can specify the times of day when you want the app notification to make the alert sound and when you want it to just vibrate. The default setting for sound is set from 10am to 10pm.
Each person who appears on your unfriend list will be marked as “NEW” in the first 24 hours after being unfriended. You can remove any person from that list or browse to their online Facebook profile using your phone’s browser.
If it is you who decides to remove another Facebook member from your list – you will still receive the same alert from our app.
The app will also automatically let all of your Facebook friends know that you have downloaded this app by posting a short message on your wall.
If you have the lite/free version of this app already installed - please uninstall it by going to Menu -> Settings -> Applications -> Manage Applications -> Unfriend Watch Lite -> Uninstall