Latest Reviews

  • gaurav1663 reviewed WhatsDog. WhatsApp's watchdog
    "CANNOT FIND ON GOOGLE PLAY NOW SINCE MY PHONE IS FORMATTED. HOW CAN I DOWNLOAD THIS AGAIN "
    Nov 26, 2014 · 
  • RaychelMarieGonyou reviewed Hide My Text - Invisible
    "I love this app been using it for a while but now I have an iPhone and can't find this app in the App Store!! I NEED IT"
    Nov 26, 2014 · 
  • BulanBanraasie reviewed อ่านนิยายรัก ไม่ต้องใช้ net
    "ทำแบบนี้มันละเมิดลิขสิทธิ ทั้งนักเขียน และลิขสิทธิของทางเว็บไซต์ที่นักเขียนวางใจนำงานไปลงนะคะ "
    Nov 26, 2014 · 
  • kiril.stanoev reviewed Telerik Examples
    "Thanks for the positive review. We're working on a new set of tutorials and help articles to get developers started with the library. "
    Nov 25, 2014 · 
  • bruce.bina reviewed S Health
    "This is a very old version of the app. Won't load on kit Kat."
    Nov 25, 2014 · 
  • goblin75 reviewed Pirate English
    "A 25 ans j’ai décidé qu’il était temps d’apprendre Anglais. Amusant!! 5*"
    Nov 25, 2014 · 
  • roei.tabak reviewed Extended Wifi Widget
    "Great! i looked for an app like this for a long time. shows me the brand of the manufacturer I'm connected to! highly recommended"
    Nov 25, 2014 · 
  • ty.shoes reviewed Huntington Honda DealerApp
    "If the app works properly, why don't they contact me to schedule my service? All of my contact info went in there, together with the VIN for the car to be serviced and its mileage."
    Nov 25, 2014 · 
  • HuiiYii reviewed SuperStar SMTOWN
    "So happy and excited"
    Nov 25, 2014 · 
  • 13th.arup reviewed Be-Bound®: Stay Connected
    "When will it come to india..?"
    Nov 25, 2014 · 
  •  Previous 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 Next