We kept the screenshots from before it was removed. Subscribe to see them.
About FRIEND CONNECT
FRIEND CONNECT was a communication app developed by GMEP OBD Tools. It was removed from Google Play Mar 2, 2024 and is no longer available for download.
Download Statistics
FRIEND CONNECT had been downloaded 200 times before it became unavailable.
User Ratings
The app had no ratings.
App Information
FRIEND CONNECT was free to download. The APK download size was 3.95 MB. The last available version was 1.10. The last update was on January 11, 2018.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of Medium Maturity. The app had been available on Google Play since January 2018.
Description
YOU ARE SHAIRING YOUR LOCATION WITH OTHER PERSONS, even if only with your friends. Please, be aware!
Locate facebook friends, who also installed this app and want to share location w YOU. As soon one of your friends opens the app, as you do in the same time, you will be able, not only to locate your friend, but also know, how far away from you she/he is, and how much is needed for her/him to get to you.
Very useful for any cases, you were lost in the crowd of people and can't find your friend, this app leads you to the opponent.
Even, if you want your friend to track you until you reached a save location, while you are scary to get home soon.
The navigation mode is designated to provide to the user a better view for approaching a friend, f.e. by bicycle or car.
This app uses a save facebook engine, w controlled access, only restricted to you and your friends. In anytime, you can close the app and stop sharing location. No other person, you do not know, won't be able to access to the shared location data.
To the PURCHASED content is counting: - an abonement for DRIVING MODE + BICYCLE MODE + TRAVELING MODE, after a free trial lead time of 30 days you will be asked for an yearly abonement
The WALIKING MODE + NAVIGATION MODE are always available for FREE.
Get a detailed PDF report for FRIEND CONNECT with download trends, rating history,
and key performance statistics — useful for competitive research or tracking your own app.
Learn more
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.