My Blocked was a tools app developed by TBF Consultoria. It was removed from Google Play Mar 6, 2024 and is no longer available for download.
Download Statistics
My Blocked had been downloaded 7.2 thousand times before it became unavailable.
User Ratings
My Blocked was rated 4.48 out of 5 stars, based on 170 ratings.
App Information
My Blocked was free to download. The APK download size was 20.53 MB. The last available version was 2.0.0. The last update was on March 27, 2021.
Technical Requirements
My Blocked required Android 7.0+ or higher. The app had a content rating of Everyone. The app had been available on Google Play since August 2019.
Description
Save your list of blocked numbers when changing your device or restoring factory settings, and restore it when you want your blocked number list to make sure they won't bother you.
Get a detailed PDF report for My Blocked with download trends, rating history,
and key performance statistics — useful for competitive research or tracking your own app.
Learn more
★★★★★
WOW! Absolutely great! An app that actually does what it is designed to do (for me). I was able to back up and restore my call block numbers list to a new phone!!! Used it again! Great app 😁
★★★★★
TOP app. It does what it says it does: export blocked contacts from one phone, so you can download/import to another. It should be possible to do it without setting dialer, and doesn't export filter (wildcard blocked). 4 stars.
★★★★★
Did exactly what I needed which was backup and transfer my blocked numbers list from one phone to another. The app is only in Spanish, but ui is well done and easy to interpret by the icons
★★☆☆☆
After setting as default, the app shows an empty list anyway. So it doesn't work for me. Xiaomi Mi 9T Miui 12 Android 11, let me know please.
★★☆☆☆
It copied and sent the data from my OPPO 5G to S23 Ultra, and I can see the numbers in this app but not in my phone or messages apps.
★★☆☆☆
Please don't wast your time and data. This app is fake not work in other people blocked
Technologies used by My Blocked
1 permissions·21 libraries
Subscribe to see full permission and library details
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.