Adventure Machine is no longer on the App Store. Users loved it: 4.6 stars from 121 ratings.
Adventure Machine is made and published by
StayCircles.
AppBrain is an independent app data site and isn't affiliated with StayCircles.
The app name, icon, screenshots and description belong to StayCircles and are shown as
published on the App Store.
About Adventure Machine
Adventure Machine was a travel app developed by StayCircles. It was removed from the App Store Oct 10, 2024.
User Ratings
Adventure Machine was rated 4.63 out of 5 stars, based on 120 ratings.
App Information
Adventure Machine was free. The app size was 50.80 MB. The last available version was 4.1.3. The last update was on April 24, 2024.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of Everyone. The app had been available on the App Store since August 2018.
Description by StayCircles(from the App Store)
A one-week vacation from New York to Paris can easily cost you up to $1,600 for flight and hotel. With Adventure Machine, the same vacation can cost as little as $350, thanks to a cheaper flight deal and a friend (StayPal) to stay with for free!
Download Adventure Machine now. Fly to each other!
With the Adventure Machine mobile app, you’ll get the best flight deals from your selected airport to your preferred destination straight to your smartphone. See your friends and friends-of-friends in the destination to easily use StayCircles to book stays with friends or friends-of-friends located or living at your destination allowing you save up to 80% of the regular cost of flights and hotels.
Whether you’re an adventurer, frequent traveler or once in a while fun seeker, Adventure machine makes travel cheaper and more fun.
What is StayCircles? StayCircles is an app to make it easier for you to spend time with your people. Search and book stays with each other for fun or business travel. With StayCircles, everyone wins!
StayCircles Prime and Prime First Subscriptions are available in the Adventure Machine app so you can see 100% of both economy (Prime) or business / first class deals (Prime First). Here is the fine print: "By tapping Upgrade, your payment will be charged to your iTunes account, and your Prime or Prime First subscription will automatically renew for the same length at the same price until you cancel in settings in the iTunes store at least 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. You may manage subscriptions and turn-off auto-renewal by going to your Account Settings after purchase. Any unused portion of your Prime First trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when you purchase. By tapping Upgrade, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms."
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.