ALock Wallet is made and published by
Always Fun Co., Ltd..
AppBrain is an independent app data site and isn't affiliated with Always Fun Co., Ltd..
The app name, icon, screenshots and description belong to Always Fun Co., Ltd. and are shown as
published on the App Store.
About ALock Wallet
ALock Wallet was a finance app developed by Always Fun Co., Ltd.. It was removed from the App Store Jun 11, 2024.
User Ratings
The app had no ratings.
App Information
ALock Wallet was free. The app size was 172.88 MB. The last available version was 2.9.1. The last update was on June 23, 2023.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of High Maturity. The app had been available on the App Store since April 2022.
Description by Always Fun Co., Ltd.(from the App Store)
Payments, Transfer, Top-up! Earn your rewards anytime, anywhere!
[Come and meet the all-new ALock Wallet!] - Improved security and ease-of-use! A safe blockchain wallet! - Use the services of our affiliates and earn your rewards! Virtual Rewards Service - Exchange your rewards to AFun Point! A.point!
Manage all your virtual assets with ease! ALock Blockchain Wallet - Protect Your Secret Keys with Transaction Private Key Management and KMS - In-server Wallet Backup and Recovery - A Convenient User Experience with Korean Mnemonic Code - Make Easy Transaction Possible with User-Friendly Address Book
PAY TO EARN! Earn your rewards anytime, anywhere! - Virtual assets rewards earned through using the services of our affiliates - Check the value of your rewards easily! - Withdraw or exchange your rewards to A.points and make use of them! - Use your A.points by exchanging them for our affiliates' rewards points!
[Permissions Notice] • Required Permission - Device Information : To allow app and service optimization • Optional Permission - Biometric authentication : To allow verification and increase security via biometric data - Push notification : To receive promotional information (Notices, events) - Camera : To allow scanning of QR Codes - Photo Album: Save Coupon Image
*App and service can be accessed without agreeing to optional permission. The status of permissions can be changed in the setting menu
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.