Assume The Throne was an overall app developed by Krista Hayes. It was removed from Google Play Mar 30, 2024 and is no longer available for download.
Download Statistics
User Ratings
The app had no ratings.
App Information
Assume The Throne was free to download. The APK download size was 42.55 MB. The last available version was 3.7.5. The last update was on May 11, 2023.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of High Maturity. The app had been available on Google Play March 2023.
Description
Assume The Throne is the premier app designed to help you claim your rightful place as the ruler of your own life. With powerful tools for self-discovery and personal growth, this app will guide you on a Kingdom journey of healing and revelation that will transform your life for the better.
Whether you're struggling with past traumas, seeking greater self-awareness, or simply looking to unlock your full potential, Assume The Throne has everything you need to succeed to take spiritual and physical territory. From Kingdom revelation and affirmations to journal prompts and self-discovery exercises, this app is your go-to resource for becoming the heavenly version of yourself.
With Assume The Throne, you'll learn how to:
~ Heal old wounds and release negative emotions ~ Identify your core values and passions ~ Develop a clear vision for your life and goals ~ Build healthy habits and self-care practices ~ Strengthen your spiritual connection and discover your purpose
Assume The Throne is your ally on the path to self-mastery and personal sovereignty. Download it now and start your journey to a happier, healthier, and more fulfilling life today.
INFORMATION ABOUT THE APP AND PURCHASE OPTIONS
The download of Assume The Throne is free of charge. There is no free trial. Should you use Assume The Throne app, we offer one of the following options:
Payment will be charged to your credit card through your iTunes account after the trial period and when a subscription renews. A subscription renews automatically unless canceled at least 24 hours prior to the end of the subscription period. There is no increase in price when renewing. One Time Payments will only be charged one time initially.
Subscriptions can be managed and auto-renewal turned off in Account Settings in iTunes after purchase. Once purchased, refunds will not be provided for any unused portion of the term. Readout full Terms of Service and our Privacy Policy:
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.