It doesn't have enough ratings yet to judge what users think.
Billtopia is made and published by
Billtopia.
AppBrain is an independent app data site and isn't affiliated with Billtopia.
The app name, icon, screenshots and description belong to Billtopia and are shown as
published on the App Store.
About Billtopia
Billtopia was a finance app developed by Billtopia. It was removed from the App Store Aug 20, 2025.
User Ratings
Billtopia was rated 4.80 out of 5 stars, based on 5 ratings.
App Information
Billtopia was free. The app size was 36.24 MB. The last available version was 1.0.8. The last update was on October 28, 2021.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of Everyone. The app had been available on the App Store since September 2021.
Description by Billtopia(from the App Store)
Billtopia is a free, easy-to-use mobile app that allows you to track your bills, as well as payments owed to you. Plus, you can use Google Assistant devices, like Google Home, to track your bills. Just say "Hey Google, talk to Billtopia". For more information, visit our website https://www.billtopia.app.
Features: - Use Billtopia to track your bills and payments - Works using voice on all Google Assistant devices, like Google Home. Just say “Hey Google, talk to Billtopia” - Billtopia mobile app is free to download and use app - No ads - Set up one-time or recurring bills and payments - Dashboard overview - See your Overdue, Upcoming, and Paid bills with an intuitive, easy-to-use interface - Languages: English, French, Spanish, German, Portuguese - Simple registration - just need a name, email, and password to register - Device independence. You are not tied to one device. Use it across multiple devices with a simple login. - Security and privacy. Your data is safely and securely backed up in top-tier cloud-based data centers based in the USA. - We are an American company based in the San Francisco Bay Area. Your privacy is strictly guarded and your data is not sold to anyone. - If you are unhappy, you can remove your account anytime and delete all your data with a single click. - Login with your email or with Apple ID
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.