Boost Cleaner -Clean Up Smart° was an overall app developed by AEGIS SOLUTIONS (SMC-PRIVATE) LIMITED. It was removed from Google Play Sep 3, 2025 and is no longer available for download.
Download Statistics
User Ratings
Boost Cleaner -Clean Up Smart° was rated 5.00 out of 5 stars, based on 4 ratings.
App Information
Boost Cleaner -Clean Up Smart° was free to download. The APK download size was 61.14 MB. The last available version was 1.3.1. The last update was on August 22, 2024.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of Everyone. The app had been available on Google Play April 2021.
Description
Cleaner Master is a small, fast, and practical cleaning tool for iPhone and iPad.
Cleaner Master provides features like delete duplicate photos, similar videos, large videos, merge duplicate contacts, backup contacts. Clean your device with just one touch.
In addition, the application also displays the device's available capacity and info your device
Cleaner Master supports the following features:
Photos Cleaner:
- Find and delete duplicate photos
- Analyze and delete similar selfies, live photos, gif photos
- Analyze and delete selfies, screenshots
- Find and delete pictures relative to specific locations
- Filter photos by date, location
Contacts Cleaner:
- Contacts management
- Remove contacts and merge contacts
- Duplicate contacts remover
- Clean contacts that have no phone number or email
- Manage your contacts quickly
- Easy to delete multiple contacts
- Group duplicate contacts by name, phone, email
- Contacts backup and restore
Videos Cleaner:
- Easy to remove multiple large files
- Filter videos by size
- Full display of video size
* Fast Phone Cleaner Subscription pricing and terms *
Fast Phone Cleaner offers a Weekly,Monthly and Yearly auto-renewing subscription option. You can subscribe to get access to all features.
• Subscription length: Weekly,Monthly
• Your payment will be charged to your iTunes Account as soon as you confirm your purchase.
• You can manage your subscriptions and turn off auto-renewal from your Account Settings after the purchase.
• Your subscription will renew automatically, unless you turn off auto-renew at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
• The cost of renewal will be charged to your account in the 24 hours prior to the end of the current period.
• When canceling a subscription, your subscription will stay active until the end of the period. Auto-renewal will be disabled, but the current subscription will not be refunded.
• Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when purchasing a subscription.
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.