Cam - Share is made and published by
Gabriel Brabant.
AppBrain is an independent app data site and isn't affiliated with Gabriel Brabant.
The app name, icon, screenshots and description belong to Gabriel Brabant and are shown as
published on the App Store.
About Cam - Share
Cam - Share was a social networking app developed by Gabriel Brabant. It was removed from the App Store Dec 15, 2024.
User Ratings
The app had no ratings.
App Information
Cam - Share was free. The app size was 30.40 MB. The last available version was 1.0.3. The last update was on November 26, 2023.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of High Maturity. The app had been available on the App Store since November 2023.
Description by Gabriel Brabant(from the App Store)
It's a place where you can share your life, thoughts and emotions and interact with friends. You can post text, pictures, videos and other forms of content, and you can also like, comment, and repost other people's content. Whether it is on birthdays, holidays or weekdays, share your joys and sorrows with friends so that everyone can feel your sincerity and warmth. Come and join us!
【 Automatic Subscription Service Description 】
1. Subscription Service:
• VIP Monthly Subscription (1 month)
• VIP Continuous Package Season (3 months)
• VIP Package Year (12 months)
2. Subscription Price:
• VIP continuous monthly package is $9.99/ month
• VIP continuous package is $21.99/ season
• VIP Continuous Package year product is $49.99/ year
3. Payment: After the user confirms the purchase and pays, it is credited to the iTunes account.
4. Automatic renewal: The Apple iTunes account will be charged within 24 hours before the expiration date, and the subscription period will be extended by one subscription period after the successful deduction.
5. Turn off the service: You can "Settings" on your iPhone ->; Enter the iTunes Store and App Store "->; Click "Apple ID", select" View Apple ID", enter the "Account Settings" page, click Subscribe ", manage the automatic subscription service, if you need to cancel, you can close 24 hours before the end of each billing period, no charge within 24 hours before the expiration.
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.