Care Memo is no longer on the App Store. It had too few ratings to say what users thought.
Care Memo is made and published by
Ripple Health Group.
AppBrain is an independent app data site and isn't affiliated with Ripple Health Group.
The app name, icon, screenshots and description belong to Ripple Health Group and are shown as
published on the App Store.
About Care Memo
Care Memo was a medical app developed by Ripple Health Group. It was removed from the App Store May 13, 2024.
User Ratings
Care Memo was rated 5.00 out of 5 stars, based on one rating ratings.
App Information
Care Memo was free. The app size was 97.28 MB. The last available version was 1.9.1. The last update was on April 30, 2024.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of Medium Maturity. The app had been available on the App Store since November 2021.
Description by Ripple Health Group(from the App Store)
Care Memo is being discontinued. On May 23, 2024, all accounts will be deactivated. Learn more here https://carememo.com/deactivate.
By invitation only. For peace of mind. Care Memo™ is an invitation-only app. Designed with privacy in mind, you can only use Care Memo if a healthcare professional or someone you know invites you. You then get access to care team updates regarding your loved one and the ability to contact the team directly.
Easy - Contacts, visit summaries, and important documents all in one place. - Quick access to the information you need. - Information is added and updated by your professional care team.
Connected - Access timely summaries of care after visits. - Keep track and be notified of any vital or medication changes. - Stay in sync with all members of the care team.
Direct - Send and receive messages directly within the app. - Communicate directly with your care team. - Coordinate care and access information from wherever you are, whenever you need.
Private - Personal data protection. - Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) compliant. - Utilizes best practices in privacy and security.
The features and screenshots vary by clinical program. Some of the features described may not be available to you at the request of the care provider.
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.