We kept the screenshots from before it was removed. Subscribe to see them.
About Clique Sitter
Clique Sitter was a lifestyle app developed by Clique Holdings LLC. It was removed from the App Store May 24, 2024 and is no longer available for download.
User Ratings
The app had no ratings.
App Information
Clique Sitter was free to download. The download size was 27.45 MB. The last available version was 1.0.8. The last update was on November 7, 2023.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of Everyone. The app had been available on the App Store since November 2023.
Description
Looking for safe, reliable child care? Welcome to Clique Sitter: Your Simplified Babysitting Solution
Finding the perfect babysitter just got easier with Clique Sitter, your go-to app for hassle-free babysitting arrangements.
FOR PARENTS: * Using our app is free! * Find, manage, and book sitters * Great for last minute! * Use the power of your existing network * Easily access sitter profiles
FOR CAREGIVERS: * Using our app is free! * Find good paying jobs when YOU want to work * Browse jobs and respond to direct requests * Quick onboarding! * Connect Through Recommendations
Connect Through Recommendations Clique Sitter is all about connections you trust. Easily link up with friends whose sitter recommendations you value. Our straightforward onboarding process ensures you're set up in minutes, ready to tap into the network of people that YOU trust.
Effortlessly Manage Your Bookings Managing your family's schedule has never been simpler. Bid farewell to confusing scheduling and overlapping appointments. Clique Sitter centralizes all your engagements and timetables, making every day organized and stress-free.
A Platform for Sitters Too Attention sitters: this is your opportunity to shine. Connect with parents seeking your expertise. Effortlessly handle your availability, bookings, and time-offs, all in one convenient location.
Download and Signup Today No Cost To Find and Book Caregivers. No Cost to Find and Book Jobs.
Your privacy is, and always will be, important to us. We do not sell your information or share it with third parties.
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.