It doesn't have enough ratings yet to judge what users think.
Cloaked: Blur & Redact is made and published by
Schimera Pty Ltd.
AppBrain is an independent app data site and isn't affiliated with Schimera Pty Ltd.
The app name, icon, screenshots and description belong to Schimera Pty Ltd and are shown as
published on the App Store.
About Cloaked: Blur & Redact
Cloaked: Blur & Redact is an utilities app developed by Schimera Pty Ltd.
User Ratings
Cloaked: Blur & Redact is rated 4.00 out of 5 stars. The rating is based on one rating ratings.
App Information
Cloaked: Blur & Redact costs $4.99. The app size is 23.13 MB. The latest version available is 3.1. The last update was on October 16, 2026.
Technical Requirements
The app has a content rating of Everyone. The app has been available on the App Store since December 2021.
Description by Schimera Pty Ltd(from the App Store)
Easily share screenshots and images while protecting sensitive data.
Quickly blur regions of images without wasting time.
Using Cloaked you can share the main elements of a document while selectively shielding identifying data such as names, addresses, account numbers and faces.
The app will automatically identify regions of text and/or faces, users can select to unhide certain regions if they choose. When shielding text, Smart uncloak will attempt to identify text regions that are safe to include in the output. If needed a scale is provided for certain filters to strengthen the blurring that is performed.
MANUAL OR AUTOMATIC DETECTION
Use the Smart Uncloak feature to automatically identify text that could potentially be field names or titles, rather than sensitive data.
VARIOUS FILTERS TO CHOOSE
Choose from a range of filters including Black Out, Pixelate, Hex Pixelate, Crystallise, Box Blur, Disc Blur, Gaussian Blur to suit your needs. All filters work with both Text and Faces.
ALTER THE SCALE OF THE FILTER
Manually alter the scale of the filter
EXAMPLES OF USE Protect your private information when sharing images of people where permission has not been given by the individual or guardians. Or when sharing screenshots that contain personal details like bank accounts, telephone numbers, charges, names and addresses.
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.