Coco - Share Life was an overall app developed by Dalian Huabaohe Technology Co., LTD. It was removed from Google Play Nov 27, 2024 and is no longer available for download.
Download Statistics
User Ratings
The app had no ratings.
App Information
Coco - Share Life was free to download. The APK download size was 45.62 MB. The last available version was 1.0.0. The last update was on February 23, 2024.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of High Maturity. The app had been available on Google Play February 2024.
Description
Here you can share pictures, audio, video and text with your friends and interact to make your life more exciting. You can also expand your social circle by browsing different topics and following people of interest. In addition, our App also supports the private chat function, which is convenient for you and your friends to communicate more closely. Whether you're looking to make new friends or want to get to know your existing social circle more deeply, this App will be your favorite place to go. Its simple, intuitive interface and smooth operation will allow you to enjoy social interaction anytime, anywhere. Come join our community and enjoy a richer, more fulfilling life.
【 Automatic Subscription Service Description 】
1. Subscription Service • VIP Monthly Subscription (1 month) • VIP Continuous Package Season (3 months) • VIP Package Year (12 months)
2. Subscription Price • VIP continuous monthly package is $14.99/ month • VIP continuous package is $39.99/ season • VIP Continuous Package year product is $79.99/ year
3. Payment After the user confirms the purchase and pays, it is credited to the iTunes account.
4. Automatic renewal The Apple iTunes account will be charged within 24 hours before the expiration date, and the subscription period will be extended by one subscription period after the successful deduction.
5. Turn off the service: You can "Settings" on your iPhone ->; Enter the iTunes Store and App Store "->; Click "Apple ID", select" View Apple ID", enter the "Account Settings" page, click Subscribe ", manage the automatic subscription service, if you need to cancel, you can close 24 hours before the end of each billing period, no charge within 24 hours before the expiration.
6. Service Agreement https://sites.google.com/view/hahayou/privacy https://sites.google.com/view/hahayou/team
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.