Delete duplicate photos - Wipe was an overall app developed by Patrick Jones. It was removed from Google Play Oct 1, 2025 and is no longer available for download.
Download Statistics
User Ratings
Delete duplicate photos - Wipe was rated 4.44 out of 5 stars, based on 440 ratings.
App Information
Delete duplicate photos - Wipe was free to download. The APK download size was 46.58 MB. The last available version was 1.9. The last update was on November 20, 2023.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of Everyone. The app had been available on Google Play August 2022.
Description
Wipe - Duplicate Photos Cleaner is simple and practical cleaning tool for your iPhone.
Delete similar photos & videos Cleaner+ scans your Photo Library and list out similar photos and find out the best among these with Artificial Intelligence. It also detect duplicate photo and videos, screenshots and provide a easy way to manage your storage by deleting them.
Organize your Contacts Cleaner+ can detect incomplete contacts, duplicate contacts and a way to merge them easily.
Delete expired Events manage Reminders Cleaner+ can detect and delete expired reminders and events from your calendar.
Smart Clean Cleaner+ provide an automatic smart cleaning that intelligently detects and clean duplicate photos, videos and free your device storage.
Clean Guide Cleaner+ has a guide section which contains other ways to free your iPhone storage.
Cleaner+ Premium Plan offers ads free unlimited smart cleaning with a auto renewal subscription
- Subscription length: weekly, monthly. - Payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase - You can manage your subscriptions and turn off auto renewal form your Account Settings after the purchase - Subscription will renew automatically unless canceled at-least 24 hours before the end of the current period. - The cost of renewal will be charged to your iTunes account 24 hours before the end of the current period. - When canceling a subscription, auto-renewal will be disabled but the current subscription will remain active until the end of the current period and will not be refunded. - Any unused portion of a free trial, if offered, will be forfeited when purchasing a subscription.
Terms of use: https://sites.google.com/view/cleanphonestorage/privacy
Please contact us with any issue you might face while using the app, your suggestions or requesting a feature. Your feedback will help us to improve this app. Email: patrick.jones.apple@gmail.com
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.