This app is currently not available on the App Store.
Screenshots of this removed app
We kept the screenshots from before it was removed. Subscribe to see them.
About Drivetto
Drivetto was a social networking app developed by Qbits Technologies SRL. It was removed from the App Store Sep 22, 2025 and is no longer available for download.
User Ratings
The app had no ratings.
App Information
Drivetto was free to download. The download size was 127.35 MB. The last available version was 1.0.8. The last update was on July 6, 2024.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of Everyone. The app had been available on the App Store since May 2024.
Description
Drivetto strives to be the social network for all drivers out there. It is intended to be used for good, in a polite and respectful manner. Please always have this in mind! You will be able to reach out easily to other drivers just by looking up the license plate. Did someone block your vehicle in the parking lot? Look up their vehicle on Drivetto and politely ask them to come and move it.
After you search the license plate number, you will find out if there is a user registered in Drivetto for that car. If yes, you can start a chat.
Be easy to reach out in case someone needs to talk to you about your vehicle. Forget about putting your phone number in the windshield. Register your vehicle and submit a verification request with a couple of photos that would prove your control or ownership of the vehicle. That would elevate the trust in you and in the Drivetto community. You can also share your address and then you will be able to view posts from other users, which are relevant for your location. We don't need your exact location, if you are not comfortable sharing it with us, you can provide the country and postal code. Join communities that are relevant for your or in the proximity and be informed of traffic events. Please remember: be kind and respectful!
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.