Duplicate Photos Cleaner . was an overall app developed by Telefirst Telecom Services LLP. It was removed from Google Play Aug 19, 2024 and is no longer available for download.
Download Statistics
User Ratings
Duplicate Photos Cleaner . was rated 4.33 out of 5 stars, based on 9 ratings.
App Information
Duplicate Photos Cleaner . was free to download. The APK download size was 56.80 MB. The last available version was 1.3. The last update was on December 3, 2020.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of Everyone. The app had been available on Google Play August 2020.
Description
Clean your phone's media & contacts, quickly and easily.
Our App provides features like remove duplicate contacts, screenshots, similar Photos, Large Videos and Live Photos on your iPhone.
Photos Cleaner: Super Fast & Smart - Find and delete similar, duplicate photos - Analyse and delete similar selfies, live photos - Find and delete pictures relative to specific locations
Videos Cleaner: Scan for large Video files - Scan and sort videos by size - Full informations about videos - Easy to remove large Video files
Contacts Cleaner: remove duplicate contacts and merge them - Duplicate contacts remover - Clean contacts that have no phone number or email - Manage your contacts quickly - Easy to delete multiple contacts
NOTE: This app cannot clean your device memory.
Premium Subscription
Our Apps includes an optional auto-renewable subscription to access current and future premium categories (price may vary depending on location):
– 1 week subscription – US$ 3.99 with 3-day trial version – 1 month subscription with a 3-day trial version – US$ 14.99 – 1 year subscription with a 3-day trial version – US$ 34.99
Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 - hours before the end of the current period. - payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. - Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. - No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period. - Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase. - Any unused portion of a free trail period will forfeited when the user purchases a subscription. - Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's iTunes Account Settings after purchase. -Subscription can be cancelled during its free trial period via the subscription setting through your iTunes account. This must be done 24 hours before the end of the subscription period to avoid being charged.
Terms of Service: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1b_Ni6xKpMx77xzvvF39CxQWSQntuvuI7dyH7pChejOc/edit?usp=sharing Privacy: https://docs.google.com/document/d/19tBtMXZ1SHwVxEhSwKA4EXXwM0j_tpS_o8KOW4XeGn8/edit?usp=sharing
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.