Fascroll is made and published by
Ken-Jung Lee.
AppBrain is an independent app data site and isn't affiliated with Ken-Jung Lee.
The app name, icon, screenshots and description belong to Ken-Jung Lee and are shown as
published on the App Store.
About Fascroll
Fascroll was an utilities app developed by Ken-Jung Lee. It was removed from the App Store May 28, 2026.
User Ratings
The app had no ratings.
App Information
Fascroll cost $0.99. The app size was 4.01 MB. The last available version was 1.6.0. The last update was on January 18, 2023.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of High Maturity. The app had been available on the App Store since December 2018.
Description by Ken-Jung Lee(from the App Store)
All hands in busy? Browse web pages with your facial expressions instead! Introduce Fascroll to your friends, and make fun with each other when they squeeze their faces!
Fascroll empowers your phone to use your facial expressions* to browse web pages. Squeeze your eyebrows, make a kissing face, or frown the chin, use these facial expressions to scroll or close the web page you are reading.
* Facial expression recognition requires a Face ID compatible device, i.e., iPhone X, X Max, Xs, Xr, Xs Max, 11, 11 Pro, or newer with TrueDepth camera.
Imagine you are enjoying the juicy Popeyes fried chicken. Your fingers are too busy and greasy to scroll on your gorgeous new iPhone. With Fascroll, you can squeeze the brows inner down to scroll over the web page, yummy!
Features (face + gestures :) ), include: - angry face: scroll down - rolling eye: scroll up - tongue out: hold for a while to close the page
They are default settings, but you can choose your favorite fastures for each action: kissing face, wow or frowning.
Fascroll integrates the power of machine learning and AR face recognition to make the magic happen. ARKit and Core ML technologies work together to bring magic into reality. You can also train your own AI model in Fascroll to make it more sensible to your facial expressions**.
Keep browsing, hands-free!
** The training and recognition data is only a bunch of digits and never sent away. We always value your privacy as ours.
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.