It doesn't have enough ratings yet to judge what users think.
Fast Lock VPN Apps Manager Key is made and published by
DoubleVision Labs.
AppBrain is an independent app data site and isn't affiliated with DoubleVision Labs.
The app name, icon, screenshots and description belong to DoubleVision Labs and are shown as
published on the App Store.
About Fast Lock VPN Apps Manager Key
Fast Lock VPN Apps Manager Key is an utilities app developed by DoubleVision Labs.
What is the rating of Fast Lock VPN Apps Manager Key?
Fast Lock VPN Apps Manager Key is rated 2.94 out of 5 stars, based on 80 ratings.
Is Fast Lock VPN Apps Manager Key free?
Fast Lock VPN Apps Manager Key is free. The app size is 4.57 MB. The latest version available is 1.22. The last update was on December 15, 2021.
What are the requirements for Fast Lock VPN Apps Manager Key?
The app has a content rating of Everyone. The app has been available on the App Store since July 2018.
Description by DoubleVision Labs(from the App Store)
Secure your iPhone using encryption with just 1 tap — GO UNLIMITED!
Upgrade your privacy now on 5G, 3G, 4G, LTE or Public Wifi Hotspots anywhere with Fingerprint VPN Unlimited!!
FEATURES - Stay anonymous with dynamic IP anywhere - Advanced Military-Grade Encryption AES 256-bit - Access your favorite apps & websites with unlimited from any public wifi hotspot in schools, cafes, restaurants, or airports - Privacy when using 5G, 3G, 4G, LTE and Wifi Hotspots (public or private)
PREMIUM ACCOUNTS getdoubelvision.com/privacy getdoublevision.com/eula Your privacy is our #1 priority. Users can upgrade at anytime to Premium to encrypt data using secure servers from any device. Yearly subscriptions each come with free trials - try the app for FREE & cancel anytime. Yearly subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription.
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.