Hi5 - Chat with Stranger was an overall app developed by Pinal Shah. It was removed from Google Play Aug 29, 2024 and is no longer available for download.
Download Statistics
User Ratings
Hi5 - Chat with Stranger was rated 4.04 out of 5 stars, based on 55 ratings.
App Information
Hi5 - Chat with Stranger was free to download. The APK download size was 71.21 MB. The last available version was 1.6.5. The last update was on August 10, 2022.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of High Maturity. The app had been available on Google Play April 2018.
Description
Chat or share pictures to random Strangers about anything and make your next few hours a blast, Nobody will judge you.
Anonymously chat with thousands of people around the world. You can chat to make friends for free dating and adult chat messaging.
If you usually find yourself in online chat rooms then this app is for you.
Features:
- Free to Use - One click connect. - Talk to as many people as you want, wherever you want. - Secure & private anonymous realtime chat - Picture Sharing - All your sent pictures get deleted automatically from Server when chat finished - No History, We don't keep any of your chat Histories, It's all locally saved within App only.
Rules:
- Do not share obscene content - Do not reveal your personal information - Do not spam the system - Do not discuss illegal activities - Do not mention other social networking / dating apps - No violence allowed
PRO features :
- Unlock History - Unlimited Chat
2 Subscriptions available :
Monthly Subscription : Subscription billing will start after 3 Days trial period. After the 3 days free trial, this subscription will automatically auto-renew each month. Yearly Subscription : Subscription billing will start after 3 Days trial period. After the 3 days free trial, this subscription will automatically auto-renew each year.
Subscriptions will automatically renew unless cancelled at least one day before the renewal date within 24 hours before the end of the current period. Payment will be charged to your Apple ID account at the confirmation of purchase. If you subscribe before a free trial ends, the remainder of the trial period will be forfeited. You can manage and cancel your subscription by going to your account settings in the App Store.
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.