It doesn't have enough ratings yet to judge what users think.
Intercept for Travelers is made and published by
MyIntercepts LLC.
AppBrain is an independent app data site and isn't affiliated with MyIntercepts LLC.
The app name, icon, screenshots and description belong to MyIntercepts LLC and are shown as
published on the App Store.
About Intercept for Travelers
Intercept for Travelers is a social networking app developed by MyIntercepts LLC.
What is the rating of Intercept for Travelers?
Intercept for Travelers is rated 5.00 out of 5 stars, based on one rating ratings.
Is Intercept for Travelers free?
Intercept for Travelers is free. The app size is 38.55 MB. The latest version available is 2.31. The last update was on December 14, 2023.
What are the requirements for Intercept for Travelers?
The app has a content rating of Everyone. The app has been available on the App Store since April 2017.
Description by MyIntercepts LLC(from the App Store)
With the Intercept App, you can discover which of your friends or family will be at your next travel destination before your trip even begins! The Intercept App will send you a private message (either text or email) when someone you know will be at your travel or layover destination. We call this message telling you that someone you know will be at your next destination an “Intercept”. Here’s how it works: Simply provide the app with your contact instructions, and invite friends and family to join your Buddylist. Then when you plan a trip, just enter your destination details and the app will send you a private message if someone on your Buddylist will also be at your destination. All you have to do after that is make plans with your buddy to meet up if so desired. It’s simple, it’s private, and the app does all of the work. • The app protects your privacy – it doesn’t post your travel plans for others to see, or notify everyone on your contact list of your plans • The app is predictive. It gives you advance notice that a Buddy will be at your destination so that you have time to plan ahead to link up when you get there. • The app only sends notifications between two people; you and the buddy that will be at your destination. • If your buddy cancels their trip in the app, it will send you a private message telling you that they are no longer coming. • For each trip, you can also select which buddies NOT to notify in case there is someone on your list that you DON’T want notified of your travels. • If you cancel or change your travel plans in the app, it will send updated intercept information
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.