iProtect: Security & Privacy was an overall app developed by Apprix LTD. It was removed from Google Play Aug 8, 2024 and is no longer available for download.
Download Statistics
User Ratings
iProtect: Security & Privacy was rated 4.26 out of 5 stars, based on 680 ratings.
App Information
iProtect: Security & Privacy was free to download. The APK download size was 37.61 MB. The last available version was 2.1. The last update was on April 12, 2024.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of High Maturity. The app had been available on Google Play January 2024.
Description
Do you still find yourself concerned about the safety of your online activities?
Discover iProtect: Security & Privacy, your ultimate solution for effortlessly safeguarding your online presence. With iProtect, you can ensure the protection of both yourself and your online privacy. Effortlessly manage and securely store all your passwords, safeguard your photos and videos, browse the Internet securely, and seek guidance on digital security at any time from our 24/7 AI advisor.
Features:
- iProtect: All-encompassing online security. - Private Browser: Shielding your personal data during Internet use. - Secret Folder: Securely store your personal files, including photos and videos. - Password Manager: Safely manage and store all your passwords. - AI Advisor: 24/7 support for digital security concerns.
Let's stay in touch: support@apprix.pro
Subscription Pricing, Policy & Terms of Use:
- Our app offers a weekly subscription plan with a 3-day free trial period and an yearly subscription plan without trial period - Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 - hours before the end of the current period. - Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. - Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. - No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period. - Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase. - Any unused portion of a free trail period will forfeited when the user purchases a subscription. - Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's iTunes Account Settings after purchase. - Subscription can be cancelled during its free trial period via the subscription setting through your iTunes account. This must be done 24 hours before the end of the subscription period to avoid being charged.
Privacy Policy: https://apprix.pro/policy/policy.html Terms of Use: https://apprix.pro/policy/terms.html
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.