KaaAfrika Driver - Chauffeur is made and published by
KaaAfrika Smart Tech LTD.
AppBrain is an independent app data site and isn't affiliated with KaaAfrika Smart Tech LTD.
The app name, icon, screenshots and description belong to KaaAfrika Smart Tech LTD and are shown as
published on the App Store.
About KaaAfrika Driver - Chauffeur
KaaAfrika Driver - Chauffeur was a travel app developed by KaaAfrika Smart Tech LTD. It was removed from the App Store Aug 19, 2024.
User Ratings
The app had no ratings.
App Information
KaaAfrika Driver - Chauffeur was free. The app size was 92.30 MB. The last available version was 1.0. The last update was on September 29, 2021.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of Everyone. The app had been available on the App Store since September 2021.
Description by KaaAfrika Smart Tech LTD(from the App Store)
Make Extra Cash KaaAfrika offers the opportunity for drivers make extra cash when they want to. Sign up in minutes. Download the KaaAfrika App that is made for drivers. Are you civil servant or an employee and needs extra income to supplement your salary? KaaAfrica is your answer. Earn extra money from tips when you provide excellent service to the riders. We are here 24/7 by email, phone or text or in person during office hours in our Agencies. It will depend on you how you want to end money. The App has everything you need to make extra money, by bonuses, by tips, and by driver full time or part time. Your health and well-being is our priority, and our Health and Safety program is to ensure that everyone can ride with confidence. In some market you do not even need to own a car to be a KaaAfrika Driver. Check with your local office or our website to find out more. For Lyft drivers, continued use of GPS running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life. By downloading the app, you agree (i) to receive communications from Lyft, including push notifications; and (ii) to allow Lyft to collect your device's language settings. You can opt out of receiving push notifications through your device settings.
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.