It doesn't have enough ratings yet to judge what users think.
Kinship - Your People Notebook is made and published by
Kinship Systems.
AppBrain is an independent app data site and isn't affiliated with Kinship Systems.
The app name, icon, screenshots and description belong to Kinship Systems and are shown as
published on the App Store.
About Kinship - Your People Notebook
Kinship - Your People Notebook was a productivity app developed by Kinship Systems. It was removed from the App Store May 23, 2025.
User Ratings
Kinship - Your People Notebook was rated 4.67 out of 5 stars, based on 46 ratings.
App Information
Kinship - Your People Notebook was free. The app size was 44.72 MB. The last available version was v1.1.30. The last update was on July 29, 2024.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of Everyone. The app had been available on the App Store since November 2020.
Description by Kinship Systems(from the App Store)
Kinship is the perfect tool for anyone who wants to be THAT person that always remembers what someone mentioned last time. Whether you call to check up after surgery or never want to miss a birthday - and arrive with a meaningful gift. Our devoted user-base is eclectic and includes real estate brokers, moms, entrepreneurs, personal trainers, hair stylists, insurance brokers, pastors, rabbis, high-end retail associates, gallery owners, and wealth managers, among many more.
TOTAL PRIVACY AND SECURITY: We do not, and will never, see or sell your data.
MAJOR FEATURES - Quickly create easy-to-use profiles for all your important people. - Import contacts from your iPhone. - Create an e-business card and save the QR code to your Apple wallet. - Set reminders about birthdays and other special occasions - and get a heads up. - Enjoy the flexibility to store all the info you care about - no annoying form fields. - Take notes in the app: add them via text message, email, or use voice recording. - Add photos, videos, and files of every type to your people profiles. - Easily categorize your contacts into groups of your choosing. - Get reminders to reconnect at a frequency that works for you. - Integrates with your calendar to show the people you are meeting. - Get a single-screen snapshot of all your important upcoming people stuff.
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.