Kokkok is made and published by
KOK KOK CO.,LTD.
AppBrain is an independent app data site and isn't affiliated with KOK KOK CO.,LTD.
The app name, icon, screenshots and description belong to KOK KOK CO.,LTD and are shown as
published on the App Store.
About Kokkok
Kokkok was a lifestyle app developed by KOK KOK CO.,LTD. It was removed from the App Store Feb 16, 2024.
User Ratings
The app had no ratings.
App Information
Kokkok was free. The app size was 132.24 MB. The last available version was 1.2.1. The last update was on January 12, 2024.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of Everyone. The app had been available on the App Store since September 2023.
Description by KOK KOK CO.,LTD(from the App Store)
Kokkok is a messenger service that enables smartphone users to exchange messages, video/voice calls. With just a phone number, you can easily enjoy real-time group chats and 1:1 conversations, exchanging photos, videos, files, and more. Start convenient and diverse multimedia chats with friends, colleagues, and family members, similar to KakaoTalk. Key Features: Messenger: Send and receive messages, photos, videos, documents, and voice messages. Translation: Break down communication barriers with real-time voice/text translation conversations. Calls: Enjoy clear voice calls and face-to-face video calls with excellent audio quality. Story: Share your favorite moments on your story. Post various content like photos, videos, etc., in your gallery. Offline Messages: Even if you miss push notifications or turn off your phone, Kokkok stores recent messages until you use the app again. Optional Access Permissions: ○ Microphone: Used for voice/video conversations. ○ Storage: Used for sending/posting or saving photos/videos/files. ○ Phone: May be used for user authentication. ○ Contacts: Used to provide convenience in adding friends. ○ Camera: Capture and send photos/videos in conversations and stories. Also used for QR code recognition. ○ Location Information: Consent will be obtained from users for collecting and using location information. Optional access permissions can be declined, but some service features may not function properly without consent.
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.