Livetalk : Live Video Chat was an overall app developed by Kishan Lakkad. It was removed from Google Play Mar 1, 2025 and is no longer available for download.
Download Statistics
User Ratings
Livetalk : Live Video Chat was rated 4.50 out of 5 stars, based on 270 ratings.
App Information
Livetalk : Live Video Chat was free to download. The APK download size was 94.21 MB. The last available version was 1.6. The last update was on November 18, 2024.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of Everyone. The app had been available on Google Play July 2023.
Description
Meet new friends with Talky now!
Are you getting bored in your life? Want to make friends worldwide? Need something funny and meaningful? Talky is what you are looking for! Talky is a 1-on-1 online video and voice chat app, which allows you to make friends from all over the world with video calling, you can communicate with funny people face-to-face anytime and anywhere. Click to open the world for you! Users in more than 150 countries are waiting for you!
Talky has the below features:
Dec & Meet Talky provides a service to meet someone new with a single click. You can easily explore new cultures and people from all over the world. - Meet new people from all over the world through live video calls - Select your gender and start building new conversations
A single click login! You can make a live video chat or video call Click on the screen to call friends. Just share your minutes or moments.
- 1 to 1 Video Chat - Talk with interested gender people
Building a community where you can make good friends to spend your free time The Talky team is committed to building a service that anyone can use safely. we make sure that our users can find new friends and meet over video calls easily. Please respect other users to keep the community better!
Protection of Personal Information - We only collect your Gender information, which is stored locally and not sold nor shared with any third parties. - Information that you say directly to the other party once you connect can not be seen by other users. - Please take caution when delivering sensitive information, because you are responsible for the information you provide to the other party once you connect.
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.