my.plan is no longer on the App Store. It had too few ratings to say what users thought.
my.plan is made and published by
plan.com.
AppBrain is an independent app data site and isn't affiliated with plan.com.
The app name, icon, screenshots and description belong to plan.com and are shown as
published on the App Store.
About my.plan
my.plan was a business app developed by plan.com. It was removed from the App Store Aug 20, 2026.
User Ratings
my.plan was rated 5.00 out of 5 stars, based on 4 ratings.
App Information
my.plan was free. The app size was 14.35 MB. The last available version was 2.2.1. The last update was on December 6, 2023.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of Everyone. The app had been available on the App Store since May 2020.
Description by plan.com(from the App Store)
my.plan is the ultimate connectivity platform, combining live insight with powerful online tools that enable you to maximise your business’s productivity and minimise costs.
Monitor your business’s productivity with live usage insight into your mobile and hosted communications, then configure each connection to stay in control of your costs while removing any unnecessary distractions.
With mobile tracking, know the location of your people and their mobile usage activity to help keep them safe and focussed while they work remotely.
Spending Limits give you peace of mind by adding caps to how much each person can be charged if they go beyond their allowances, call premium and international numbers or roam outside of the UK, thanks to a suite of alerts and automated restrictions.
As well as usage and spend controls, my.plan also provides a set of useful Boosts and bolt-ons that enable you to add more data to your connections, or reduce the cost of international and roaming calls and charges.
Best of all, with my.plan you can upgrade one, some or all of your connections at any time. Upgrades give you access to even more boosts, priority support, advanced features, security controls and Mobile Device Management. You can also upgrade my.plan itself to unlock bulk management features, ghost mode, and powerful reporting and analytics tools.
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.