myGauge was an overall app developed by Vorsdatter LLC. It was removed from Google Play Jun 10, 2025 and is no longer available for download.
Download Statistics
User Ratings
myGauge was rated 4.00 out of 5 stars, based on one rating ratings.
App Information
myGauge was free to download. The APK download size was 24.52 MB. The last available version was 1.1.0. The last update was on November 23, 2021.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of High Maturity. The app had been available on Google Play September 2018.
Description
Local pubs served as community gathering places for hundreds of years. Friends and acquaintances would eat, drink, socialize and share their burdens. Today the ability to spend hours sitting in any one place is gone, yet the need for community remains. myGauge is that community with a social and discussion forum, as well as a blog area. myGauge was designed at the request of the partners of women using mySysters, a mobile app for women in perimenopause. myGauge is an invitation-only mobile app designed to work with mySysters. mySysters and myGauge work as a team, connecting women and men, spouses, partners, and friends by invitation only. A woman who belongs to mySysters sends an invitation to her partner to download myGauge. Once he opens an account, he can receive updates from her, and also send myGauge invitations to his friends, who won’t see any info his partner sends him. myGauge members have the option to send mySysters invites to women as well.
myGauge is free in the App Store, but requires an invitation from a mySysters or myGauge member to open an account.
myGauge members have the option to purchase a Premium mySysters membership as a gift for a wife or sister with language that won’t get them in trouble. We crafted three very safe, positive options and left room for a fourth original message. (We’ve got our bros covered.)
By purchasing a premium subscription you and your partner will get access to all of the premium features of myGauge and mySysters and remove all advertising banners throughout the app. The premium purchase will be applied to your iTunes account upon confirmation. Subscriptions will automatically renew unless canceled within 24-hours before the end of the current period. You can cancel anytime within your iTunes account settings. For more information, see our Terms And Conditions at http://www.mysysters.com/terms-and-conditions/ and our Privacy Policy at http://www.mysysters.com/privacy-policy/.
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.