Users rate it well: 4.5 stars from 53,621 ratings.
Oops: Short Video Dating is made and published by
EVO-Vision LLC.
AppBrain is an independent app data site and isn't affiliated with EVO-Vision LLC.
The app name, icon, screenshots and description belong to EVO-Vision LLC and are shown as
published on the App Store.
About Oops: Short Video Dating
Oops: Short Video Dating was a social networking app developed by EVO-Vision LLC. It was removed from the App Store Feb 19, 2026.
User Ratings
Oops: Short Video Dating was rated 4.48 out of 5 stars, based on 54 thousand ratings.
App Information
Oops: Short Video Dating was free. The app size was 133.28 MB. The last available version was 2.3.7. The last update was on July 22, 2025.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of High Maturity. The app had been available on the App Store since September 2020.
Description by EVO-Vision LLC(from the App Store)
Oops is the super fun way to make new friends!
With Oops, you can meet up and find friends just one scroll away. Create your video profile, grow your Snapchat community, fill your Snap map and much more!
You can easily:
1.Share your selfie video on the square.
2.Surfing the video feed, find someone who you're attracted and add them on Snapchat.
3.Start chatting with your new friends in the honest Q&A game!
============================================
Oops offers optional subscription packages to enhance your app experience called Oops Premimu. Oops is an ad free app. • The cost of the subscription for Oops Premium is 18.99 USD for 1 month, 29.99 USD for 3 months, 77.99 USD for 6 months. • The payment will be charged to your Apple ID account at confirmation of purchase. • Your subscription will automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. • You cannot cancel your current subscription during the active subscription period. • Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited if you purchase a subscription to that publication. • Your account will be charged for the renewal within the 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. • You can manage your subscription and switch off auto-renewal by accessing your Account Settings in the App Store after purchase.
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.