It doesn't have enough ratings yet to judge what users think.
Origon - Shared contact lists is made and published by
Anders Blehr.
AppBrain is an independent app data site and isn't affiliated with Anders Blehr.
The app name, icon, screenshots and description belong to Anders Blehr and are shown as
published on the App Store.
About Origon - Shared contact lists
Origon - Shared contact lists is a productivity app developed by Anders Blehr.
What is the rating of Origon - Shared contact lists?
Origon - Shared contact lists is rated 1.00 out of 5 stars, based on one rating ratings.
Is Origon - Shared contact lists free?
Origon - Shared contact lists is free. The app size is 2.12 MB. The latest version available is 1.4.2. The last update was on February 20, 2022.
What are the requirements for Origon - Shared contact lists?
The app has a content rating of Everyone. The app has been available on the App Store since June 2015.
Description by Anders Blehr(from the App Store)
With Origon's shared contact list, everybody keeps their own contact information up to date. Whenever one of your contacts updates their address, email or phone number, you will have their updated information at your fingertips the next time you open Origon. This way, the contact lists always stay up to date.
Use shared contact lists to:
- Connect with the parents of your children’s classmates, teammates and friends. - Connect with your children’s teachers and sports coaches. - Connect with others in your local community. - Send group texts and emails to all or select contacts in a list. - Get instant directions to a contact’s home address. - Assign contact responsibilities. - ... and much more.
We put your privacy first:
- You own your information, not we. - Only people you are in a list with on Origon can see your contact information. - Other people on Origon can only look you up and add you to a list if they already know your contact information.
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.