PRE:MIND was an overall app developed by PRE:MIND Pte Ltd. It was removed from Google Play Feb 17, 2026 and is no longer available for download.
Download Statistics
User Ratings
The app had no ratings.
App Information
PRE:MIND was free to download. The APK download size was 94.15 MB. The last available version was 1.24.1. The last update was on September 20, 2024.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of Everyone. The app had been available on Google Play July 2021.
Description
PRE:MIND is the loyalty app you have been looking for!
You are now able to communicate with staff, reserve a table, invite your friends, or attend events of all your trusted and beloved brands.
You can now communicate with your beloved brands and venues, reserve tables, invite friends, and attend events - all from the palm of your hand. Be instantly recognised and allow staff to know your personal preferences – your favourite wine, or table seat – when you arrive at the venue, thanks to our privacy-enhanced notifications.
With a smooth and easy-to-use interface, and instant privacy updates, the app ensures staff always know who you are—when you arrive, or where you are located within the venue. Enjoy a full experience by seamlessly purchasing products and services on offer.
Reserve a table - Choose from any of your brands’ venues and explore what's on offer - Reserve a table at any time and receive an instant notification when your reservation has been confirmed. - Manage your busy schedule by adding the reservation to your digital calendar - Share the invitation with a friend so they too are recognised by staff as your very important +1.
Attend an event - Browse through pre-event videos and images, leading up to the hype! - Check out who else is attending the event - Easily add events to your calendar and find the shortest routing options
(In no way do we track your location; the only background location services used are Bluetooth iBeacons to drastically improve your experience on arrival at any of the partnering venues).
Continued use of location services running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life.
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.