Remember Me - Documenting life was an overall app developed by Shanghong Yihui Information Technology Co., Ltd.. It was removed from Google Play Apr 18, 2026 and is no longer available for download.
Download Statistics
User Ratings
Remember Me - Documenting life was rated 5.00 out of 5 stars, based on one rating ratings.
App Information
Remember Me - Documenting life was free to download. The APK download size was 143.08 MB. The last available version was 1.1.8. The last update was on December 5, 2024.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of High Maturity. The app had been available on Google Play July 2024.
Description
Death is not the end; forgetting is.
We are dedicated to protecting user privacy and helping users capture every extraordinary moment. We support adding sub-accounts with access codes to avoid awkward situations where friends might accidentally see something private. We support multiple data storage formats, striving to enhance the user experience.
We also offer a Time Capsule feature, allowing you to write a letter to your future self or someone else. When the day comes, the beautiful surprise will arrive unexpectedly. There are many more gentle and interesting features waiting for you to discover...
[Monthly Subscription Basic Member Description] Subscription Period: One month Subscription Price: 1.99 USD per month Payment: After the user confirms the purchase and makes the payment, it will be charged to the iTunes account. Canceling Renewal: To cancel the renewal, please manually turn off the auto-renewal feature in iTunes/Apple ID settings at least 24 hours before the current subscription period ends. Renewal: The Apple iTunes account will be charged within 24 hours before the expiration date, and the subscription period will be extended by one month upon successful payment. Privacy Policy: https://www.remember-me.cloud/privacy Terms of Service: https://www.remember-me.cloud/terms Membership Service Agreement: https://www.remember-me.cloud/member_terms
[Annual Subscription Basic Member Description] Subscription Period: One year Subscription Price: 14.99 USD per year Payment: After the user confirms the purchase and makes the payment, it will be charged to the iTunes account. Canceling Renewal: To cancel the renewal, please manually turn off the auto-renewal feature in iTunes/Apple ID settings at least 24 hours before the current subscription period ends. Renewal: The Apple iTunes account will be charged within 24 hours before the expiration date, and the subscription period will be extended by one year upon successful payment. Privacy Policy: https://www.remember-me.cloud/privacy Terms of Service: https://www.remember-me.cloud/terms Membership Service Agreement: https://www.remember-me.cloud/member_terms
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.