Secure Web Browser - Free is no longer on the App Store. It had too few ratings to say what users thought.
Secure Web Browser - Free is made and published by
SinSoft, Inc.
AppBrain is an independent app data site and isn't affiliated with SinSoft, Inc.
The app name, icon, screenshots and description belong to SinSoft, Inc. and are shown as
published on the App Store.
About Secure Web Browser - Free
Secure Web Browser - Free was an utilities app developed by SinSoft, Inc. It was removed from the App Store Sep 29, 2026.
User Ratings
Secure Web Browser - Free was rated 3.50 out of 5 stars, based on 8 ratings.
App Information
Secure Web Browser - Free was free. The app size was 22.17 MB. The last available version was 2.7. The last update was on October 2, 2015.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of High Maturity. The app had been available on the App Store since June 2010.
Description by SinSoft, Inc.(from the App Store)
Secure Web Browser is a fast and secure way to surf the Internet on your iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch without worrying about leaving a trail of web sites you've visited or any web site cookies behind. That means you can go to sensitive web sites with peace of mind.
Secure Web Browser is perfect for those who value their privacy or share their device with other members of the family. If you use a company-issued iPhone or iPad, you need Secure Web to ensure your personal privacy when going to your favorite sites.
Some important features:
1.) Works on the iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch. 2.) Uses the same browser technology as Safari. 3.) Supports landscape and portrait orientation (all 4 ways). 4.) You can pinch and zoom to see more details on the page. 5.) You can watch videos in full-screen just like in Safari. 6.) The Go button (green arrow) becomes an hourglass to let you know the page is loading.
7.) Does NOT remember web sites visited (no history). 8.) Does NOT keep cookies from web sites visited (no cookies). 9.) Does NOT keep HTML5 storage and file caches from web sites visited (no file/cache traces). 10.) Does NOT stay running in the background (peace of mind). 11.) EVERYTHING IS DELETED when the app exits, enters in the background or when it starts (ultimate privacy).
Use Secure Web Browser and explore the Internet with more confidence, security and peace of mind!
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.