SecurityAlbum-Hide Secret was an overall app developed by 朔溢 胡. It was removed from Google Play Jan 27, 2026 and is no longer available for download.
Download Statistics
User Ratings
The app had no ratings.
App Information
SecurityAlbum-Hide Secret was free to download. The APK download size was 2.91 MB. The last available version was 1.2. The last update was on December 11, 2019.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of Everyone. The app had been available on Google Play May 2017.
Description
Any person is likely to lend the phone to someone else's time, but the album did not want to let others see how to do photos? Fingerprint album is to avoid this embarrassment and the birth of! Press the Home button to immediately lock, someone else to password when he camouflage password just fine!
* Fingerprint unlock, convenient and quick. * Super security, each picture is a separate encryption algorithm, even if the picture source files can not be decrypted. * HD original image encryption, never compressed. * Unlimited capacity, unlimited photos and the number of video, how much capacity the phone can hold how many photos. * Enable Touch ID (Fingerprint Unlock). * Support camouflage password, camouflage password function and the normal user, just another user only, the data is isolated from each other. * Each image uses a separate encryption algorithm, according to the characteristics of each picture using a different encryption algorithm. * Do not backup photos in the server, there is no risk of disclosure, uninstall the App after the photo is permanently deleted. * Can set any complex password. * Can be set like a picture, very easy to be able to find. * Simple and fresh interface. * Support password protection to retrieve the password, in addition to no other way to retrieve the password. * Duplicate images are automatically excluded when adding photos from the system album.
Please note: - In order to protect the user's privacy, we do not provide manual password recovery function, please keep the answer when setting up the security problem. - After the software uninstall all the pictures will be lost. - If you forget the secret answer, uninstall can be reloaded, but the photo will be lost.
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.