SoulHUB is no longer on the App Store. It had too few ratings to say what users thought.
SoulHUB is made and published by
Agnes Lukacs.
AppBrain is an independent app data site and isn't affiliated with Agnes Lukacs.
The app name, icon, screenshots and description belong to Agnes Lukacs and are shown as
published on the App Store.
About SoulHUB
SoulHUB was an education app developed by Agnes Lukacs. It was removed from the App Store Mar 16, 2024.
User Ratings
SoulHUB was rated 5.00 out of 5 stars, based on one rating ratings.
App Information
SoulHUB was free. The app size was 67.45 MB. The last available version was 3.7.4. The last update was on May 24, 2023.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of Everyone. The app had been available on the App Store since March 2023.
Description by Agnes Lukacs(from the App Store)
This app brings you to the next level of healing and spirituality. Join our community & check out the unique content to help you break free of your blocks and limitations and step into your true calling as a healer. There are weekly hot seats to accelerate your healing process, individual readings and channeling for guidance and clarity, high-frequency channeled meditations and activations to raise your consciousness and activate your superpowers, group-coaching calls to learn about ways you can bring your multidimensional aspects into your every day reality and much more. Installing the app is free of charge.
INFORMATION ABOUT THE APP AND PURCHASE OPTIONS
The download of SoulHUB is free of charge. There is no free trial. Should you use SoulHUB app, we offer one of the following options:
Payment will be charged to your credit card through your iTunes account after the trial period and when a subscription renews. A subscription renews automatically unless canceled at least 24 hours prior to the end of the subscription period. There is no increase in price when renewing. One Time Payments will only be charged one time initially.
Subscriptions can be managed and auto-renewal turned off in Account Settings in iTunes after purchase. Once purchased, refunds will not be provided for any unused portion of the term. Readout full Terms of Service and our Privacy Policy:
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.