We kept the screenshots from before it was removed. Subscribe to see them.
About Sync with Dropbox
Sync with Dropbox was a productivity app developed by Pixegram, LLC. It was removed from the App Store Jul 12, 2024 and is no longer available for download.
User Ratings
Sync with Dropbox was rated 5.00 out of 5 stars, based on 2 ratings.
App Information
Sync with Dropbox was free to download. The download size was 16.08 MB. The last available version was 1.1. The last update was on June 26, 2024.
Technical Requirements
The app had a content rating of Everyone. The app had been available on the App Store since March 2024.
Description
Sync for Dropbox synchronizes your phone’s photo library including the album and folder hierarchy to Dropbox.
For users who like to organize their photos into folders and albums, Sync offers many advantages to the camera backup feature of the native Dropbox app. Unlike the native Dropbox app, Sync will also
- Sync any folders and albums you may have created in phone’s photo library on Dropbox.
- Upload the video component for live photos.
- Can be configured to sync your entire photo library or only certain folders and albums.
In summary, each time your run Sync, it will make sure any changes to your phone’s photo library is updated on Dropbox, overwriting, renaming, uploading, and moving to Dropbox trash items on Dropbox if needed.
Sync will also NEVER delete any photos from your phone. Sync performs a ONE-WAY sync only, making a folder in your Dropbox account match your phone’s photo library. Any changes made on Dropbox will not be synced to your phone, rather, the changes on Dropbox will simply be overwritten the next time you run a Sync.
Free Plan
The free plan is limited to syncing up to 3 top level folders and albums and up to 200 photos and videos.
Premium Plan
Our affordable premium plan removes all restrictions and unlocks access to all future features.
Subscription Pricing and Terms
- Annual or monthly subscription billing will start immediately after your subscribe and will auto-renew each year or month. - Subscriptions will automatically renew unless cancelled at least one day before the renewal date within 24 hours before the end of the current period. Payment will be charged to your Apple ID account at the confirmation of purchase. You can manage and cancel your subscription by going to your account settings in the App Store. - Subscriptions are nonrefundable, so please choose this option carefully. - Please refer to the In-App Purchases section for pricing.
Terms and Use — https://www.apple.com/legal/internet-services/itunes/dev/stdeula
Each subscription will automatically renew 3 days before the expiration date for
the same time period. Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time before the renewal.