Sync with S3
Sync with S3 is made and published by Pixegram, LLC. AppBrain is an independent app data site and isn't affiliated with Pixegram, LLC. The app name, icon, screenshots and description belong to Pixegram, LLC and are shown as published on the App Store.
AppBrain's verdict
- Rating on App Store
- 1.00
- 1 ratings
- Last updated
- December 15, 2025
It doesn't have enough ratings yet to judge what users think.
Rankings
App Store top chartsApp Store Rankings for Sync with S3
Competitors
Similar apps and more from Pixegram, LLCAlternatives to Sync with S3
More from Pixegram, LLC
Releases
Updates seen on the App Store- Version
- 1.7
- Launched
- April 2024
No changelog data
User feedback
Ratings and reviews on the App StoreComments on Sync with S3 for iOS
We don't have enough comments to show example comments. Please check back later.
Technology
Found in the app by AppBrain- Price
- Free
- App size
- 26.5 MB
- Content rating
- Everyone
Technologies used by Sync with S3
About the app and developer
About Sync with S3
Sync with S3 is a productivity app developed by Pixegram, LLC.
User Ratings
Sync with S3 is rated 1.00 out of 5 stars. The rating is based on one rating ratings.
App Information
Sync with S3 is freely available from the App Store. The app size is 26.51 MB. The latest version available is 1.7. The last update was on December 15, 2025.
Technical Requirements
The app has a content rating of Everyone. The app has been available on the App Store since April 2024.
Developer information for Pixegram, LLC
Address:
Store listing
By Pixegram, LLC, from the App StoreDescription by Pixegram, LLC Written by the developer, not by AppBrain. Click to read.
For users who like to organize their photos into folders and albums, Sync will also
- Sync automatically creates folders and albums you may have created in your phone’s photo library on S3 storage.
- Uploads the video component for Live Photos.
- Uploads the edited versions of photos and videos.
- Mirror or backup your photo library.
- Synchronize your entire photo library or only certain folders and albums.
In summary, each time you run Sync, it will make sure any changes to your phone’s photo library are updated on your S3 storage, overwriting, renaming, uploading, and deleting items on your S3 storage if needed.
Sync will also NEVER delete any photos from your phone. Sync performs a ONE-WAY sync only, making your S3 storage match your phone’s photo library. Any changes made on your S3 storage will not be synced to your phone, rather, the changes on your S3 storage will simply be overwritten the next time you run a Sync.
Free Plan
The free plan is limited to syncing up to 3 top-level folders and albums and up to 200 photos.
Premium Plan
Our affordable premium plan removes all restrictions and unlocks access to all future features.
Subscription Pricing and Terms
- Annual or monthly subscription billing will start immediately after you subscribe and will auto-renew each year or month.
- Subscriptions will automatically renew unless canceled at least one day before the renewal date within 24 hours before the end of the current period. Payment will be charged to your Apple ID account at the confirmation of purchase. You can manage and cancel your subscription by going to your account settings in the App Store.
- Subscriptions are non-refundable, so please choose this option carefully.
- Please refer to the In-App Purchases section for pricing.
Terms of Use —
https://www.apple.com/legal/internet-services/itunes/dev/stdeula
Privacy Policy —
https://sync.photosplus.app/privacy.php